Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Justin's Mom

    Member since Mar 2005

    Chef #202224

    Flag as Inappropriate

    64 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Roasted Red Potato Wedges

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 2, 2014 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By TGirl,RN
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious!! A must try. Served with Prime rib. You must not over cook the potatoes when boiling them. Flavors blended well together. Crispy outside and tender inside. Used red potatoes."

    Reviewed Tomato and Basil Bruschetta

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 21, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  205 Reviews  |  By BothFex
    LinMarie says:

    "Whoa Nelly! This is some AWESOME bruschetta. Used roma tomatoes & served on baguette ciabatta bread. This is so much better than any bruschetta that you could get in a restaurant. Followed exactly as written. EXCELLENT recipe"

    Reviewed Garlic Prime Rib

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 5, 2012 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "My first time making prime rib. With this recipe it was a HIT!!! This is an awesome recipe. Simple yet elegant a must try. Thank you Yooper for posting."

    Reviewed Southern Fried Chicken (Look out KFC!) (Paula Deen)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Apr 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  281 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh my goodness! This was awesome. If you are having second thoughts because of the hot sauce don't let that stop you. I followed the recipe but I added seasoning to the flour mix as well."

    Reviewed Yummy Baked Potato Skins

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 13, 2011 on Food.com
     |  153 Reviews  |  By CrAzYcOoKeR222
    LinMarie says:

    "These were EXCELLENT! Made as directed. Used cheddar, Monterey Jack & Asiago cheeses. All came out tasting great. These were way better than any restaurant. We will be making these again. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Baked Potatoes from the Crock Pot

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  78 Reviews  |  By Audrey M
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great. I was grilling steaks later that day & pop these in the crockpot. Steak & bake potatoes. UMMM Good"

    Reviewed Eyeglass Cleaner Refill

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Roxi
    LinMarie says:

    "Thank you for this "recipe"! My son's glasses always looked dirty because of the streaks. Now squeaking clean."

    Reviewed Easy Italian Sausage and Peppers

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By Little Bee
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious, everyone enjoyed it. I have made it several times now & it always comes out great. Made as directed used sweet & hot sausage served on rolls. Thx for such a great recipe"

    Reviewed Best Roasted Chicken You'll Ever Have!!

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 4, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  39 Reviews  |  By Trinkets
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the BEST ROASTED CHICKEN EVER! I had to go on a low iodine diet for 3 weeks the food recommended had no taste. I found this recipe & it saved my palete. I used the carcass to make chicken stock using recipe # 171834.Thanks for the lifesaving recipe."

    Reviewed Dipping Oil for Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By Hey Jude
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderfull recipe! Made this twice first time followed directions. The second time I reduced the vinegar (the first time I thought it was a bit overpowering. But DH loves balsamic vinegar so he didn't mind) I also left out the parmesan cheese. ( I think it needs the cheese) So next time I make this I will reduce the cheese a little.Thanks for ..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites