Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Jyga

    Member since Nov 2008

    Chef #1028335

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Low Carb Cream of Shiitake Mushroom Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "DEEEEELISH!!! I used portabello shrooms, beef/chicken/veggie broth mix and wasn't expecting it to be so good. Love soup on Atkins, it's easy and filling : ) Thanks for Sharing!"

    Reviewed Broiled Parmesan Tilapia (Low-Carb)

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  76 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummm...I used rainbow trout. Flavorful and easy to broil. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Atkins Creamy Spinach Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Orion's Wife
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummmmm!!! I omitted the nutmeg and used boullion powder."

    Reviewed Tuna & Egg Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 1, 2010 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By oma farmersdotter
    LinMarie says:

    "LOVE IT! I never added egg to my tuna and it is delish! Being on Atkins (and a vegeterian), this is perfect."

    Reviewed Thick and Creamy New England Clam Chowder

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  191 Reviews  |  By teen
    LinMarie says:

    "I made a low carb vegetarian edition. I omitted the bacon and potatoes, and added a cup of water....yum! Delish!!!"

    Reviewed Rich French Onion Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 13, 2010 on Food.com
     |  19 Reviews  |  By Nicole Brummett
    LinMarie says:

    "I used boullion powder and it was delish! Thanks for Sharing : )"

    Reviewed Red - Hot Apples

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "I made an apple pie filling from this site and it was too sweet so I added these red hot apples and wow! what a special treat. DELISH! thanks."

    Reviewed "the Ultimate Brownie"

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 6, 2009 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By JungleLove
    LinMarie says:

    "i used part splenda and since i have no mixer i winged it and mixed by hand. still tastes darn good! once i pick up a mixer i'll try again..."

    Reviewed Low-Carb Cheesecake

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 24, 2008 on Food.com
     |  65 Reviews  |  By Suzanne Kern
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! Sooo easy and good. thanks."

    Reviewed Thin Pancakes

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  23 Reviews  |  By Darryn Glass
    LinMarie says:

    "I Loved these! I made them with and w/o pure vanilla extract...the vanilla adds a nice kick. Thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites