Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    K & c

    Member since Dec 2004

    Chef #180087

    Flag as Inappropriate

    52 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Armenian Herb Marinade Grilled Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 11, 2014 on Food.com
     |  118 Reviews  |  By Stacky5
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good, changed it sup a little by buterflying and BBQing along side some carne asada. The kids loved it, and I will definitely try this again. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Garlic Green Beans

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 5, 2013 on Food.com
     |  49 Reviews  |  By Lavender Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good very easy. Careful not to overcook."

    Reviewed Vegan - Hearty Root Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  41 Reviews  |  By DragonShoes
    LinMarie says:

    "Did not want to score this recipe as I believe it was made as intended and I am still recovering from eating meat. I think it had great texture and the flavor was good, I will make it again and will be sure to have a crusty sourdough on hand next time. Thanks for sharing, I need all of the non-meat recipes I can find!"

    Reviewed Gulai Bagar (Western Sumatran Curry)

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Member #610488
    LinMarie says:

    "My first Lamb Curry and with your wonderful recipe, it was a complete success. The smell and flavor are exactly what I was looking for. I had some issues controlling my simmering temp and was worried it would be tough, but it still came out moist and easy to cut with a fork. I could not find tamarind in my local grocery, ended up substituting 2 ..."

    Reviewed Drunken Mushroom Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By Lizzie-Babette
    LinMarie says:

    "Really nice mushroom soup. My son doesn't even like mushrooms and he eats this up with a fresh baked baguette. Once made the soup with sweet vermouth (all we had in the house), and had to doctor it up a little to reduce the sweetness, but it was still good."

    Reviewed Reggae Wraps

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  95 Reviews  |  By Mama's Kitchen (Hope)
    LinMarie says:

    "This was our second week of trying out this recipe. 2nd time We did a little doctoring to the marinade, but the concept is great and the flavors are all there. Found stuffing the pita was the best method though a little messy either way! Served with salsa and the cilantro sour cream sauce, lettuce, tomatoes, additional raw peppers, might add ch..."

    Reviewed Spicy Chinese Pork Tenderloin

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  37 Reviews  |  By Always in the kitchen Connie
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent flavor, served with the sauce on the side, or hell place the meat into the sauce to soak up the flavor. Really good dish. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed The Best Browned Beef Stew Ever

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  136 Reviews  |  By Christina Chavez
    LinMarie says:

    "very good, even better the second or third day. Thanks for posting, we will be making this again."

    Reviewed Italian Wedding Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  261 Reviews  |  By LikeItLoveIt
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing flavor, super easy to make. We will never eat any other type of Italian Wedding Soup again!"

    Reviewed Mean Chef's Yucatan-Style Chicken, Lime, and Orzo Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By Halcyon Eve
    LinMarie says:

    "Very interesting and easy to make. We enjoyed trying something new. It seems to be missing some depth, we could not really identify what would make it a total 5 star. Loved the cilantro and lime flavor, very refreshing! Thank you for posting and opening our eyes to a new thing. Great soup to enjoy on a hot summr evening."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites