Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    K Conway2

    Member since Oct 2003

    Chef #109188

    From Fulshear, Texas

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Rocky Road Fudge

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 15, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By **Kelly**
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome recipe and SOOO easy. I used an 8.5 x 11 pan because I thought it spread out too thin in the bigger pan. I also used only 2 cups of marshmallows. Thanks for posting! I'll be making this A LOT!!"

    Reviewed Turkey Meatloaf

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  67 Reviews  |  By Carol Evon
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so delicious!! I added some salt and pepper and a few shakes of Worcestershire sauce. I left out the bacon and it still came out fantastic. Leftovers the next day were just as good! THANK YOU!"

    Reviewed Oven-Fried Garlic Chicken

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 13, 2004 on Food.com
     |  201 Reviews  |  By SilentCricket
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious!!! I used chicken breasts and they came out so tender and yummy! This will be a regular meal in our house. I've passed this recipe on to some neighbors and they love it too!! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Key Lime Pie

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 13, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By miss gracie
    LinMarie says:

    "I modified the recipe a bit by making the crust out of McVitie's Ginger Nuts cookies (British section of the grocery store) and it came out fabulous!!! The ginger crust with the key-lime filling are perfect together! Thank you for a great recipe!!!!!"

    Reviewed Chicken Stroganoff - Crock Pot

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 13, 2004 on Food.com
     |  120 Reviews  |  By Sisty Gin
    LinMarie says:

    "SOO easy and yummy! I used "light" sour cream instead of "fat free". I served it with mashed potatoes to soak up that delicious gravy. Wonderful as leftovers!"

    Reviewed Chicken in White Wine Sauce

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 23, 2004 on Food.com
     |  82 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful flavor!! I followed this recipe exactly as it is posted and it came out delicious! I served the chicken with rice. The gravy from the chicken is very tasty! I will definitely cook this again!"

    Reviewed Pork Chops in Mushroom Sauce

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 15, 2004 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "YUMMY! I followed this recipe exactly except that I added another can of Cream of Mushroom soup to make more delicious gravy! I served it with mashed potatoes - scrumptious!"

    Reviewed Swedish Meatballs

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 14, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "I took Narshmellow's suggestion and added the Cream of Mushroom soup. I still thought it tasted too cream cheesy, but my 18 month old loved it!!!!!"

    Reviewed Salisbury Steak

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 14, 2004 on Food.com
     |  187 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "THE BEST SALISBURY STEAK EVER!!! I used Beefy Mushroom soup and it was delicious! Quick, easy and YUMMY!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Taco Soup

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 23, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  394 Reviews  |  By Lubie
    LinMarie says:

    "I followed this recipe exactly as it's posted here (EASY!) but added a few tablespoons of chopped cilantro. Very hearty and DELICIOUS!!!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites