Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    K-Jon Chef

    Member since Dec 2006

    Chef #401420

    Flag as Inappropriate

    17 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chinese Fried Rice

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  396 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good Base to for a guide.....I added more soy sauce, extra sesame oil and extra egg to suit my tastes, bu over all a very good rice dish!"

    Reviewed Award Winning Chili

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  123 Reviews  |  By KelBel
    LinMarie says:

    "I had to tweak it a bit for my taste but, as a base it was great!I added chipole chili powder as a added smokey taste and a little bit of Lime juice and it was a hit! This will be in my next chili cook-off!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Dry Rub for Pork Ribs, Roasts or Chops

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I have used this 3 times so far Great Rub! Kitten how long would you let it sit before cooking? Days? Hours? I'm worried about curing the meat with all the salt. I'm doing St. Louis Ribs this week end!"

    Reviewed Ranch and Bacon Cheese Ball

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  65 Reviews  |  By LisaA
    LinMarie says:

    "Well I have to say I didn't have time to make the balls, but did use your ingredients. I mixed everything together but 1/2 the chedder, and 1/2 the bacon bits (real bacon). Put it in a pie pan and toppped it with remaining ingreidients. Microwaved till warm and served it with crackers! Everyone loved it...Thanks! K-jon"

    Reviewed Mustard Dip (for Vegetables)

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "This was wonderful and something different for my vegetable tray. I bet it would be good on a cornedbeef sandwich! Good job! I'm keeping this one!"

    Reviewed Fudge Crinkles (A Great 4 Ingredient Cake Mix Cookie)

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 23, 2008 on Food.com
     |  639 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "These didn't last one day in my house! The children loved them! It was so easy! I set my oven @ 375! Must try this one! This is a keeper!"

    Reviewed Basil-Walnut Pesto

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  60 Reviews  |  By dahlia
    LinMarie says:

    "Dahlia, this is money! You nailed it! Very easy and tasty! I added a little lemon juice but thats it! No butter and it's great!"

    Reviewed Kittencal's Marinade for Grilled Steak

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  135 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I had only an hour to marinade and it came out really good. I have 1 extra steak still on the marinade for tomarrow, I'm so excited! Thanks Kitten! I'm keeping this one!Jon"

    Reviewed Cherry Tomato Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By GaylaJ
    LinMarie says:

    "I used beef steak tomatoes and chopped them. I also added fresh chives ( I love onions!) I wanted so badly to add bacon but did not, my doctor is thankful! Must try!"

    Reviewed Black Bean Dip

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  73 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh my God The flavor! This is so healthy! I will share this with everyone. If you don't try this your missing out!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites