Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    K9 Owned

    Member since Dec 2007

    Chef #690623

    Flag as Inappropriate

    434 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chinese Dim Sum Pot Stickers

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 25, 2014 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Cookgirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved these! I did have to add a tbsp of fast dissolving sugar to the dipping sauce for DH but that is just him. Will definitely make these gems over and over again. Made for Culinary Quest 2014."

    Reviewed Dom's Sausages With Peppers and Onions

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 24, 2014 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Chocolatl
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so simple and delicious! I was using low fat (read low flavour) Sweet Italian sausages so upped the oregano. It was perfect! I served it with fried potatoes for a quick, easy tasty meal. Thanks for posting. Made for Culinary Quest 2014"

    Reviewed Smoked Trout Spread

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 24, 2014 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Dib's
    LinMarie says:

    "This was just delicious. My lemon must have been especially tart so next time I would start with a little less and add as needed. A wonderful quick and easy snack! Made for Culinary Quest 2014"

    Reviewed Broccoli with Lemon-Garlic Crumbs

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 20, 2014 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "While my husband will never be a huge Broccoli fan even he enjoyed this treatment. I'm delighted to find a recipe that we can both enjoy! Made for Culinary Quest 2014"

    Reviewed Golden Garlic Mashed Potatoes

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 20, 2014 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "This is very close to how I make mashed potatoes on a regular basis except that I don't generally use heavy cream. I did use the cream this time and the potatoes were delicious! Thanks for posting - Made for Culinary Quest 2014"

    Reviewed Pork Chops With Tangy Red Currant Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 20, 2014 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Nancy's Pantry
    LinMarie says:

    "These chops were a winner in this house. I made the sauce with the wine option and will be making it again and again. Next time I might add a bit of broth to thin the sauce just a tad. Made for Culinary Quest 2014"

    Reviewed Wonton Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 20, 2014 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "We love this soup! The only thing I would do differently next time is to make a bunch more of the Won Tons to freeze for future meals. They are fiddly but once you are on a roll you might as well keep going and have some to spare. Delicious! Made for Culinary Quest 2014"

    Reviewed Chinese Egg Rolls

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 20, 2014 on Food.com
     |  75 Reviews  |  By Charmie777
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved these egg rolls! I had cabbage and carrots so made my own vegetable mix but otherwise made as directed. This is a keeper!
    Made for Culinary Quest 2014"

    Reviewed Chicken Alfredo With Crispy Bacon (Paula Deen)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 17, 2014 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By diner524
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great Chicken Alfredo! I used chicken thighs as we prefer the taste and sauteed some mushrooms with the onion as they needed to be used. All else was made as written. It's a keeper! Made for Culinary Quest 2014"

    Reviewed Chicken Simmered in Soy and Star Anise

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 12, 2014 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By lauralie41
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved this dish! I used boneless thighs as well as breasts but otherwise made as directed. For our tastes the amount of Star Anise was spot on - definitely there in the flavour profile but not too assertive. I was serving another dish that included a lot of garlic so did not tamper with this at all. Will definitely make this again! Made fo..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites