Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    KAVrana

    Member since Nov 2010

    Chef #1723051

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Fudgy Wudgy Blueberry Brownies

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Kozmic Blues
    LinMarie says:

    "For taste I would give it three stars, but since it is a Vegan recipe I gave it an extra star for not having eggs or butter. Also used strawberry jam and extra blueberries (frozen). Will make again, altering not to be vegan as all the oil makes it a bit greasy."

    Reviewed Pumpkin Fudge

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "The fudge itself tasted very good but it never set even after leaving in the freezer for 24 hours. I think the amount of marshmallow creme should be reduced next time. Also I tripled the pumpkin pie spice as others recommended. I would also half the recipe next time since a 9x13 pan is a ton of fudge."

    Reviewed Spicy Orange Hummus

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By justcallmetoni
    LinMarie says:

    "This turned out really well"

    Reviewed Cranberry Feta Pinwheels

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  151 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "These turned out really well. Used the Mission brand garden spinach and herb, it really helped with the taste. It might have been kind of bland if the tortilla didn't add so much flavor."

    Reviewed Grilled Mesquite Beef Fajitas (Tex-Mex)

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Pokey in San Antonio, TX
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this the other night and it was pretty good, but if I make it again I think I would half the spices, there were so many they formed a gel and I had to pick out clumps of spices as I tossed the meat in the skillet. Also the vinegar is a bit intense, add a little bit of lemon to the meat and it takes out some of the vinegar bite. After adding t..."

    Reviewed Outback Steakhouse's Alice Springs Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I use to work at Outback and ate it several times. This definitely tastes like the real thing."

    Reviewed Jo Mama's World Famous Spaghetti

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1113 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this dish several times now and it is best with a cabernet but still works well with about any red wine on hand."

    Reviewed Blueberry Lemon Bread

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By mstrcook
    LinMarie says:

    "used all the zest from two lemons and frozen blueberries, turned out wonderfully"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites