Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    KBCubed

    Member since Jul 2008

    Chef #879916

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Asian Pork Tenderloin

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  78 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "This was excellent! The meat was really tender and tasty. I couldn't believe how the flavor of the marinade was tasted in the entire meat and not just on the outside. I will definitely be making this again."

    Reviewed Maui Zaui Pizza

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Kana Kahuna
    LinMarie says:

    "This pizza was fantastic! I used a italian cheese blend and just used green onions without the maui onions. It was so good I ate WAY too much of it...definitely a keeper recipe."

    Reviewed Chocolate Coconut Dream Bars

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "These were amazing! I used white and semi-sweet chocolate chips as well as adding some walnuts. They were so good, I think my husband ate half the pan in one night!"

    Reviewed Cappuccino Muffins

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  96 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "These are so good! I didn't have the ingredients for the spread on hand so instead I put a butter, flour, brown sugar mixture on top. They were excellent and my husband was eating the crumbs out of the pan!"

    Reviewed Rose's Holiday White Chocolate Cranberry Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By ChamoritaMomma
    LinMarie says:

    "These were really good! I didn't put in the semi-sweet chips or the almond extract because the recipe never said to and I forgot! Next time I will add some walnuts and maybe the forgotten ingredients and we'll see how they come out!"

    Reviewed Florentine Italian Milk Chocolate Filled Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 21, 2008 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Super San Mateo Chefs
    LinMarie says:

    "I was thrilled when I found this recipe on here. My stepmother used to make these every holiday season. I decided to make them this year and they came out just like I remembered them. Instead of milk chocolate filling, I spread Nutella in between and they were heavenly. Thank you for posting this recipe."

    Reviewed Chocolate! Chocolate! Chocolate! Bundt Cake With Chocolate Glaze

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  376 Reviews  |  By CCinSC
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the most delicious chocolate cake I have ever made. I will probably never make a different one again."

    Reviewed Pf Chang's Mongolian Beef

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Concoctionista
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe came out very good! It is close to the real thing and definitely a good substitution for at home."

    Reviewed P. F. Chang's Mongolian Beef

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  515 Reviews  |  By Tish
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe came out very good! It is close to the real thing and definitely a good substitution for at home."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites