Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    KCHomeCook

    Member since Nov 2008

    Chef #1048952

    Flag as Inappropriate

    52 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Shirley's Stuffed Celery With Nuts

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Linda's Busy Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I made up a batch of these to see how the family liked them and they went bonkers! I love the nuts and creamcheese, so I knew I would love them. We will be having these for Thanksgiving dinner. I sprinkled just a touch of salt over the tops before serving. Awesome side to any dinner but I think it's a great one for the holidays and something ..."

    Reviewed Beef Pot Pie

    Handle
    Friday, Nov 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By peekaboo
    LinMarie says:

    "I used cut up steak for the beef and used frozen carrots and peas for the vegetables. We loved it! Next time I might add in some mushrooms too."

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Truffle Cupcakes

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By CoffeeB
    LinMarie says:

    "I love cupcakes and I have to tell you these are now my favorite! They taste as good as they look in the picture too!"

    Reviewed I'm a Little Nutty Pecan Pie Bars

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By AZPARZYCH
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these bars to bring to my sisters house for Valentines Day. They were so good that I had everyone asking me for the recipe! These are so good you'll be making them at least once a week!"

    Reviewed Feta-Stuffed Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By breezermom
    LinMarie says:

    "This was one dinner that won't soon be forgotten. I loved everything about this and will be passing it on to my friends to try. Something different from the same old thing. We really enjoyed it! The vinegar and oil really topped it off for us!"

    Reviewed Linda's Chocolate Dipped Pretzel Rods

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 22, 2010 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By Linda's Busy Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these for Valentines Day for my niece and nephews using heart and pink sprinkles. The kids loved them and the adults were mad I didn't make them any!"

    Reviewed Steak Fingers for Rare Steak Lovers

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  28 Reviews  |  By Glitterik
    LinMarie says:

    "I used the light soy sauce. We really liked these steak pieces!"

    Reviewed Yummy Crunchy Caramel Apple Pie

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  417 Reviews  |  By Wendy W88
    LinMarie says:

    "I mixed the nuts in with the topping and didn't add the caramel. Would have been too sweet for us! Yummy pie right here that really pleased our sweet tooths to the hilt!"

    Reviewed Mini Apple Pizzas

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Heavenly smells from the oven caught our attention, and the yummy pizza got you 5 stars all the way!"

    Reviewed Fried Chicken

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 23, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  15 Reviews  |  By KlynnPadilla
    LinMarie says:

    "The pic had me at first glance. The flavor confirmed my thoughts! Delicious chicken, and so tender and juicy. The coating can't be beat!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites