Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    KC's Mom

    Member since Dec 2006

    Chef #418128

    From San Jose, California

    Flag as Inappropriate

    23 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Herbed Boneless Pork Chops

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 27, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By mommyoffour
    LinMarie says:

    "This is one my favorite recipes for boneless pork chops! So easy and tasty! I've been using it for the past three years and just now realized I've never rated or reviewed it! Not only is it easy and tasty, it's wonderfully low cal!"

    Reviewed Simple Rosemary Pork Chops

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 8, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By cylee
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this tonight for the first time. I also used fresh rosemary. It was awesome! Moist, and full of flavor. My hubby and son loved it. Hubby asked me to remember the recipe so we can have it again!!! Highest praise from him!"

    Reviewed Tomato-Basil Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Lainey6605
    LinMarie says:

    "I wasn't a fan. It was too bland. Maybe I did something wrong in the preparation, but I re-read the recipe after I finished it, and I followed all the steps. Perhaps I will try it again before taking it out of my collection."

    Reviewed Sautéed Boneless Pork Chops With Tomato-Sage Pan Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 15, 2011 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By LMillerRN
    LinMarie says:

    "I loved this recipe. I was looking for a way to prepare boneless sirloin pork chops and ran across this one. I cut up the chops and sauteed them. I did not have fresh sage, so I used dried. Plus, I did not use the amount of pepper the recipe called for. I also used a can of basil, garlic & oregano chopped tomatoes. It turned out fabulous! B..."

    Reviewed Sarasota's Tender Garlic Cube Steaks

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 4, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By SarasotaCook
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a wonderful way to prepare cube steaks! I followed the recipe exactly and found them to be crunchy on the outside and tender on the inside. The onion gravy was to die for! I only wish there were more!"

    Reviewed Mini Caprese Bites

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 28, 2011 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By dicentra
    LinMarie says:

    "I prepared them for my Oscar party and they were a hit! Very good! I used the whole mozzarella balls, I did not cut them up as the recipe stated."

    Reviewed Pork Steak in Wine Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 24, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Jazzy'sNamma
    LinMarie says:

    "The pork steaks came out sooo tender! There was a lot of liquid left over though. I only made two very large steaks which might account for the excess liquid. I will definitely make this again and play with the amounts to see if I get a different result!"

    Reviewed Easy Baked Pork Chops With Gravy and Rice

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  19 Reviews  |  By Jessica1
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe deserves more than five stars! I made it for my husband and son who loved it! My son asked if there was more meat, which is a rarity!!!!! I am adding this to my rotation as it's simple to prepare and good!!! Comfort food at it's best!"

    Reviewed Mexi Ground Beef Chili Macaroni Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 10, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  51 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great change for me! I had a pound of ground beef and the urge to try something different. This appealed to me immediately! I added some beef chorizo to the hamburger, added about 1-1/2 cups of frozen corn and a can of black beans (rinsed) with the sauce. Instead of 2 cans of tomato soup, I used only one can and subbed a can of Rotel..."

    Reviewed Glazed Salmon

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By chia
    LinMarie says:

    "I paired it down to one serving. Loved it! Made a whole new marinade to brush on cooked salmon per food safety rules. (am a catering manager certified in food safety). Turned out perfect!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites