Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    KHH

    Member since Feb 2008

    Chef #776527

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    9 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Christmas Rum Balls(Or Bourbon Balls)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 27, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  88 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved these great adults treats. I made 2 batches.
    1) with Pecan Rum
    2) Pennslyvania Dutch Egg Nog..

    New editions to my Sweet Treat gift trays."

    Reviewed Oreo Truffles

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 27, 2012 on Food.com
     |  276 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "These sweet treats were awesome. I used ingredients from the Dollar Tree, and chocolate bark from Walmart.. Wonderful using in-expensive ingredients. I make thsese again, without a doubt. Thanks for posting this... Great treats for classmates, teachers, neighbors, and co-workers."

    Reviewed Amazing Chicken Marinade

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 26, 2012 on Food.com
     |  274 Reviews  |  By GinnyP
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the only way to eat chicken. After grocery shopping; I make the marinade, add the chicken and store in a a gallon ziplock bag and put in the freezer. Makes dinner a breeze any day of the week. I've stored chicken up to 2 months, and did not have any issues."

    Reviewed Ww 0 Point Weight Watchers Cabbage Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 14, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (11 people found this helpful) |  299 Reviews  |  By dageret
    LinMarie says:

    "Great soup. I read the comments that added both celery, spinach, and Chicken sausage. WOW... We just started WW...however this will be a staple for years to come with or without WW."

    Reviewed Lime and Ginger Salt Glow

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 28, 2012 on Food.com
     |  33 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "I tried this based upon the reviews, and we LOVE it.... It was quick, easy, cheap, and it works. My family and I have made this using Vanilla, Almond, and a Lime Coconut to that beats anything on the market today. I wish I could give it more than 5 stars. Since I bake for a hobby, i was able to use extracts I already had and a box of table salt ..."

    Reviewed Caramelized Butternut Squash

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 6, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (4 people found this helpful) |  250 Reviews  |  By Pianolady
    LinMarie says:

    "This is wonderful. It was my 1st time ever having butternut squash. We loved it so much, we actually went back to the store the same night, to buy more. It has become a family favorite and weekly addition to the family menu rotation. It has helped our transition to going meatless 5 days per week much easier. Thanks a million."

    Reviewed Award Winning Chili

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  123 Reviews  |  By KelBel
    LinMarie says:

    "Great!! I've never made chilli without a premade seasonings package. I've been mssing out.
    Made with MorningStar meal starter hamburger crumbs...FAntastic...
    Can not wait to make again with ground beef..."

    Reviewed Yummy Baked Potato Skins

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 27, 2011 on Food.com
     |  153 Reviews  |  By CrAzYcOoKeR222
    LinMarie says:

    ""GREAT" my family loved them; we will never order potato skins from a restaurant again. We skipped the bacon bits. We can only imagine how much better they will be with them. If I could give 10 stars I would. We are making them again tonight, because I ran out of potatoes the first time."

    Reviewed Onion Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "This was GREAT !!!
    We loved the texture, taste, and ease of the directions. This has become a staple for our weekly Hot Dog Bar night. I also made for a BBQ and like the other comments, it was gone before we knew it. Thanks for everything. A new family favorite."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites