Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    KK Noodle

    Member since Jan 2008

    Chef #711375

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Horseradish Cream

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "I used fresh grated horseradish - it was perfect with our prime rib. I would recommend making it the day before to allow the flavors to blend."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Perfect Prime Rib Roast Beef

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  154 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I cooked a 5.5 lb boneless prime rib. Followed recipe completely took 15 min at 450 and 57 min at 350. Removed at 125 as we like rare. Temp went to 140 while I made au jus and yorkshires.Perfect."

    Reviewed Oregano-Garlic Marinade

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By FLUFFSTER
    LinMarie says:

    "Good, fast recipe. No wait time and still really good on the chicken.Wonderful with the fresh herbs."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Moist Cheddar-Garlic Oven Fried Chicken Breast

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 20, 2008 on Food.com
     |  837 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Really enjoyed. If chicken is going to sit, I would recommend shortening cooking time.Great change to chicken."

    Reviewed Thai Fish Curry

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a complete hit. I used zest of Lime since my local store did not have the Kaffir - and it was wonderful"

    Reviewed Curried String / Green Beans

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By CardaMom
    LinMarie says:

    "Great dish. Added 2 teaspoons cayenne for added spice. Everyone loved it. I used small string beans and the cooking time was about 20 minutes."

    Reviewed Thai Basil Vegetables

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "I used snap peas, sweet onion and mushrooms. This sauce is fantastic. We dipped our roasted chicken in the sauce it was so good."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites