Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    KT's Mom

    Member since Feb 2003

    Chef #73242

    From kingsport, Tennessee

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Kelly's Midwest " Cold Remedy" Pot Roast

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  62 Reviews  |  By Wildflour
    LinMarie says:

    "This was absolutely fabulous!!! Very tender and flavorful!!"

    Reviewed Ice Cream Jello

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 30, 2006 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By faith58
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow!! Easy to make and very tasty! The whole family enjoyed it. Will be making it again for the 4th! Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Is It Really Better Than Sex? Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 10, 2005 on Food.com
     |  31 Reviews  |  By Grace Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "Paula Deen is my favorite cook on the Food Network. This cake is absolutely the best! I think the whipping cream tastes sooo good and the cake itself is super moist. Definitely a must try!"

    Reviewed Is It Really Better Than Sex? Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 10, 2005 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "Paula Deen is my favorite cook on the Food Network. This cake is absolutely the best! I think the whipping cream tastes sooo good and the cake itself is super moist. Definitely a must try!"

    Reviewed Rosa Marina Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 4, 2004 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Have a similar recipe minus the fruit cocktail (sounds good tho) and we call it Frog Eye Salad. Nice change from the usually fruit salads."

    Reviewed Simply Sensational Ramen Cabbage Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 25, 2004 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By Manda
    LinMarie says:

    "This was excellent!! We added grilled chicken breasts to it and it was simply delicious and so very easy to make. I am sorry I only made 1/2 the recipe so no leftovers for lunch the next day. Thanks for posting Manda!!"

    Reviewed German Chocolate Upside Down

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 23, 2003 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Theresa/ Thunderbird
    LinMarie says:

    "Howdy!!I have the exact same recipe from a friend. But I spread 1/2 the cake batter over the pecans & coconut, then the cream cheese mixture and then the rest of the cake batter. That way none of the cream cheese mixture shows through."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites