Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    KT'scooking

    Member since Dec 2007

    Chef #683573

    From Battle Ground, Washington

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Heathier Banana Pumpkin Spice Bread

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Chef LK
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious!! I did have to make two changes though...I only had one banana, so in place of the second banana, I used about 1/4 cup of sour cream to add moisture. Also, I didn't have any allspice, so I used some nutmeg instead. Thanks for the recipe. I'll definitely be making it again!"

    Reviewed Almost-Famous Breadsticks (Olive Garden Copycat)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By Ashbow
    LinMarie says:

    "These are so good, and they're easy to make! I don't know if it's because they're so fresh or what it is, but I actually think they're better than the breadsticks at the Olive Garden. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Ground Turkey Chili For People Who Hate Ground Turkey

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 8, 2009 on Food.com
     |  145 Reviews  |  By Beeks
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved it, thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Crispy Ginger Beef

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  182 Reviews  |  By Miraklegirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this last night and my husband LOVED it. Said it tasted just like the stuff you get at the restaurant. I used flank steak and it was super tender. I was a little bit disappointed because the beef didn't come out quite as crispy as I would have liked, but I guess I'll just have to cook it a little bit longer next time. Either way, it tasted gr..."

    Reviewed Macaroni Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  154 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "This was great! I took it to a family gathering and by the end, it was all gone! I followed the receipe exactly, except that I added two hard-boiled eggs at the end. This was delicious and it will be my go-to macaroni salad recipe from now on. Thanks for posting. :o)"

    Reviewed Stir-Fried Asian Vegetables

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By lazyme
    LinMarie says:

    "This was even better than we imagined it would be! We ended up leaving out the baby corn and used sliced fresh mushrooms instead of canned. We also added some broccoli and sliced peppers. We did make the sauce exactly as stated though, and it was so tasty. Thanks for the great recipe!"

    Reviewed Old-Fashioned Vanilla Pudding

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 25, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! Thanks for the simple and delicious recipe. :o)"

    Reviewed Three-Cup Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 12, 2009 on Food.com
     |  123 Reviews  |  By Grace Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "Well, I first have to say that I didn't follow the recipe exactly, but I stayed pretty close to it, and my family thought it was delicious! I guess the only changes that I made, was that I didn't add any Thai basil, because I didn't have any, and I also didn't have any scallions. Also, instead of using sugar, I used honey. I served it with brown r..."

    Reviewed Chicken With Mushroom Gravy- 'for Two'

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 18, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Mrs. Cassandra Foxx
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this last night and it was really good. Made some smashed red potatoes to go with the tasty gravy, some corn on the cob and garlic bread and we had a pretty good meal! The only thing that I did different was use fresh sliced mushrooms, rather than canned. Thanks for the recipe. I'm sure I'll be using it again in the future."

    Reviewed Chicken Enchiladas

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 29, 2008 on Food.com
     |  191 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and delicious!!! Will definitely make these again in the future. Thanks for the recipe!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites