Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    KWardo

    Member since Sep 2012

    Chef #2423444

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Melt-In-Your-Mouth Chicken Breasts

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 5, 2013 on Food.com
     |  511 Reviews  |  By Denise in NH
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Beer Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 5, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  759 Reviews  |  By Gerald Norman
    LinMarie says:

    "Great go-to recipe. Thanks for the tips about sifting - I spooned the flour into the measuring cup, and didn't experience and issues with the end texture."

    Reviewed Mexican-Style Green Chile Chicken Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 5, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  35 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Eh - followed the recipe to the tee, even adding a jalapeno as suggested. We still thought it was very bland and mushy. If I were to ever make it again, which I won't, I'd only add half the soup mixture."

    Reviewed Kittencal's 5-Minute Cinnamon Flop Brunch Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 1, 2013 on Food.com
     |  631 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Pretty good.
    Loved how quick and easy this was."

    Reviewed Kelly's Crock Pot "smoked" Beef Roast or Brisket

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 12, 2013 on Food.com
     |  112 Reviews  |  By KellyinNC
    LinMarie says:

    "AWESOME! This couldn't be easier. Texture was perfect.
    As an avid griller/smoker, DH kept questioning the cooking method, but was proven wrong once dinner time rolled around!
    I only used half the liquid smoke, and still found it to be overpowering for us. Next time I will omit it completely."

    Reviewed Crispy Salmon Cakes With Lemon- Caper Mayonnaise

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 31, 2013 on Food.com
     |  66 Reviews  |  By GaylaJ
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. We're not big fish-eaters, but had some frozen salmon fillets given to us. So I baked those and used instead of canned.
    Would make again."

    Reviewed Low & Slow Oven Baked Ribs - Super Simple!

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 31, 2013 on Food.com
     |  66 Reviews  |  By JanuaryBride
    LinMarie says:

    "Had been searching for a melt-in-your-mouth and fall-off-the-bone recipe for a long time. Finally I found it! I just used pepper and lawrys, however I will search for a more full-flavor rib-rub to use in the future. DH went nuts for these, and requested them again next week.
    A warning that they aren't the "prettiest" ribs ever, but with fla..."

    Reviewed Fusion Avocado!

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 4, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  102 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "One of my favorite ways to eat avocado. Haven't tried with any of your garnishes, but I sure will in the future!"

    Reviewed Perfect Pork Tenderloin

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 28, 2012 on Food.com
     |  289 Reviews  |  By BeachGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfection. My new go-to method.
    After years of making lack-luster pork tenderloin (that always ended up more like ham), this recipe has revived my family's negative feelings towards the cut!
    I've used this method 3 times now, and each time it comes out perfect and moist."

    Reviewed Chocolate Dipped Shortbread Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 8, 2012 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By Miss Erin
    LinMarie says:

    "SO GOOD!
    I sprinkled crushed pecans on the chocolate. It added a nice touch of salt.
    Took these to an exchange and they were a hit. Will make every year!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites