Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    KaDo

    Member since Sep 2007

    Chef #593576

    From Creighton, Nebraska

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Brined Pork Loin Roast

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 24, 2011 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By DDW
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for Easter dinner today and it was a wild success. I was kind of nervous that it would be overdone by the time I got home since my loin was kind of small but it came out perfect. Used a small tenderloin instead of a rib roast. I didn't have a very properly sized dish to marinate in, so it wasn't completely covered with the brine. I j..."

    Reviewed Whipped Cream-Like Frosting

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By LoriLee in TX
    LinMarie says:

    "LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE this frosting!!! I'm not a buttercream frosting fan, and this is exactly the type of thing I have been looking for!!!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Surprise Cupcakes

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 24, 2010 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved these!! I didn't tell anyone there was any filling in them... just waited to see their eyes pop open and say "oh my god..." I never would have expected a cream cheese filled cupcake would be so easy to make.
    The only change I will make for next time is either use mini chocolate chips or leave them out completely. I just kind of though..."

    Reviewed Bailey's Irish Cream Fruit Dip

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By ~Leslie~
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this for a bachelorette party and everyone loved it! And the recipe made a LOT of it... so it was great for the party. I made it with vanilla Silk instead of milk, since it was all I had. Might try it with Kaluha sometime."

    Reviewed Chocolate Peanut Butter Cream Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By mary winecoff
    LinMarie says:

    "I clipped this one from the Kraft magazine, too! I like it because it seems lighter than most peanut butter pies because of the lack of cream cheese. I made a vanilla wafer crust and used chocolate syrup as I had no fudge on hand. I think I might try adding bananas under the peanut butter layer next time."

    Reviewed Costco Muffins - Copycat

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  28 Reviews  |  By Impera_Magna
    LinMarie says:

    "I didn't really think these tasted much like Costco muffins...they were a little more cupcake-y than costco's are...I might try them with a touch more oil to try to get closer. BUT I am definitely going to keep this recipe around for the fact that it's EASY and VERSATILE!"

    Reviewed Easy Rhubarb Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 5, 2008 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Janice Gill
    LinMarie says:

    "I only gave this four starts instead of five because it didn't turn out quite as "pretty" as I had hoped. As far as taste goes...definitely FIVE stars! I really liked the effect of the marshmallows!"

    Reviewed No-Bake Chocolate Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  289 Reviews  |  By Jenny White
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed My Favorite Roll out Sugar Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By Tonkcats
    LinMarie says:

    "These rolled out great and had a good flavor. I didn't have enough time to refrigerate for 2-3 hrs. so I just stuck it in the freezer for about 15-20 minutes and it worked just fine. Not quite as 'chewy' as I was looking for but worked great for cut-outs."

    Reviewed Inside out Oreos

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 22, 2007 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Pabbit
    LinMarie says:

    "These are an easy way to make a beautiful Christmas cookie. Beware though if you aren't a fan of rich chocolate desserts!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites