Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    KadesMom

    Member since Feb 2007

    Chef #457907

    Flag as Inappropriate

    145 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Chewy Granola Bars

    Handle
    4 days ago on Food.com
     |  116 Reviews  |  By Manda
    LinMarie says:

    "Sooooo good!!! This was the first time I've ever had a 2nd grader ask me for a recipe. Ha! This was delicious and held together very well. Thanks much!"

    Reviewed Crawfish Etouffee

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 15, 2014 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome recipe! Perfect just the way it is."

    Reviewed All-Purpose Stir-Fry Sauce (Brown Garlic Sauce)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 29, 2013 on Food.com
     |  181 Reviews  |  By Connie K
    LinMarie says:

    "I used 1/2 the soy sauce and substituted it with water but it was still very salty. Good flavor but seemed to be missing something."

    Reviewed Cheese And Sausage Breakfast Casserole

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 7, 2013 on Food.com
     |  58 Reviews  |  By DIryshe
    LinMarie says:

    "We really liked this, especially my 6 and 4 yr old boys. It's easy and filling. I cut it in half and baked it in an 8x8 for 40 minutes. I'd definitely make it again. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Greek Potatoes (Oven-Roasted and Delicious!)

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 10, 2012 on Food.com
     |  584 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "Great flavor and smelled so good we could smell it outside! Thanks!!"

    Reviewed Fried Chicken Fingers (Tenders)

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 3, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By ARathkamp
    LinMarie says:

    "This is by far the best chicken fingers recipe I've made! Lightly breaded & crispy, these are awesome! Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Monster Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 16, 2012 on Food.com
     |  90 Reviews  |  By Mary Lord
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome cookie! Chewy and crispy at the same time."

    Reviewed Sausage Breakfast Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 21, 2012 on Food.com
     |  40 Reviews  |  By 1Steve
    LinMarie says:

    "This was perfect. Very easy, not runny & a crowd-pleaser. I used 1/2 lb turkey sausage & 1/2 lb bacon crumbled. I used all 12 eggs (large eggs) and it was the perfect amount. I thought it needed some seasoning, so I added some garlic powder, salt, pepper, seasoned salt & cavenders (my personal favorite seasoning). This was great!"

    Reviewed Ground Beef Chili

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 10, 2011 on Food.com
     |  83 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "I can finally stop looking! I've been looking for a beefy, low- acidity chili with good flavor and a small amount of punch. Used to make the copy-cat Wendy's chili but it's too acidic. This was Perfect. I cut this in 1/2 and it still made 9-10 decent bowls. I used chili beans because we prefer those and used Tomato Sauce since I didn't have Pure..."

    Reviewed Olive Garden Copycat Zuppa Toscana

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  478 Reviews  |  By Cycle Michael
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow. And Wow. Can't get over how great this was. I used ground italian sausage (Johnsonville--I'd use freshly made next time from the meat dept). The bacon is definitely a must. Don't leave that out. It changes the whole taste. It was way better the next day---so don't over-season the first day. It seemed bland the first day, but I'm so gla..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites