Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Kaeleigh

    Member since Jul 2009

    Chef #1311294

    Flag as Inappropriate

    19 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Oven Denver Omelet

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  68 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This was fantastic! I was looking for a new way to make omelets and this is it! Was nice and fluffy, I added hashbrowns and bacon as well and just delicious! Took a few minutes longer to bake because I overstuff mine but just perfect. Thanks for the post!"

    Reviewed New York Crumb Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  89 Reviews  |  By Courtly
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a fantastic crumb cake! Only thing I did differently was swirl the topping down into the batter a little bit to give the bottom a little more cinnamon flavor otherwise I didn't change a thing and it was great, whole family loved it! Thanks for the post!"

    Reviewed Buttermilk Chocolate Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  53 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good recipe, was quite tastey. Came out a little dry for me but was still good enough for us to eat it all down :) I used chocolate chips instead of nuts (no one in the house is a fan of nuts) and it really gave it an extra chocolate kick! Thanks for the post."

    Reviewed Soft Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 22, 2009 on Food.com
     |  477 Reviews  |  By Peach
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic recipe! I made these to send with my son to school as a holiday treat in little baggies and they were just delicious! I had to stop myself from eating them all before they got there! Very moist and soft, just delish! Only changes I made were I used chocolate instead of vanilla pudding and no almond extract otherwise I followed everything..."

    Reviewed Chicken Lazone

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  658 Reviews  |  By Luby Luby Luby
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good recipe! Very simple, had everything just at the house which is always a bonus! It was a bit spicy for us, but we have weak tastebuds, I just cut down on the chili powder a bit and it was delish! Thanks for the post!"

    Reviewed Restaurant Quality Chinese Chicken Fried Rice

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  30 Reviews  |  By dolliegyrl
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe, very easy to follow. This is actually the third time I've made this and each time everyone loves it! We leave out the water chestnuts & bell pepper and add in peas (picky eaters) but otherwise I follow everything perfectly and it's always fabulous! Thanks for the post! Update: Actually did three times the amount of everything and sti..."

    Reviewed Absolute Best Ever Lasagna

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  441 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious! Followed the recipe perfectly except only used 1 can of whole tomatoes just as families preference and it was delicious, so cheesy! Thanks for the post!"

    Reviewed Best Baked Potato

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  134 Reviews  |  By cooking_geek
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic recipe! Originally was only making them to make some baked potato skins but we ended up just eating half the potatos I made they were so delish! Thanks for the post!"

    Reviewed Yummy Baked Potato Skins

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  153 Reviews  |  By CrAzYcOoKeR222
    LinMarie says:

    "Fantastic! Made this for lunch today and everyone gobbled them up right away! Followed the recipe perfectly (minus sour cream & green onions) and was just marvelous! Thanks for the post!"

    Reviewed Mini Pigs-In-A-Blanket

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  97 Reviews  |  By tklysen
    LinMarie says:

    "These were delicious! I used little franks instead of sausages (just personal preferences) and they came out fantastic! Franks were nice and juicy and the rolls were soft and flaky! Thanks for the post!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites