Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    KailuaGirl4Ever

    Member since Apr 2004

    Chef #137157

    Flag as Inappropriate

    15 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed The Best Chicken Tortilla Soup

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 5, 2005 on Food.com
     |  106 Reviews  |  By LorenLou
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe, really easy to make. Great flavor, so hearty! Will use this recipe again very soon! Thank you"

    Reviewed Lynn's Famous Gazpacho

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 28, 2005 on Food.com
     |  51 Reviews  |  By Leah K.
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent recipe. I topped mine with some cooked/chilled cocktail shrimp & sour cream. YUM!"

    Reviewed Spinach Salad with Hot Bacon Dressing

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 28, 2005 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By *Pixie*
    LinMarie says:

    "Nice salad, easy to make. I will double the dressing next time and add chopped black olives."

    Reviewed Teresa's Veal -or-Chicken Piccata

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 28, 2005 on Food.com
     |  127 Reviews  |  By TGirl,RN
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good! Nice, easy recipe. I will make this often."

    Reviewed Pork Chops Yum-Yum

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 28, 2005 on Food.com
     |  649 Reviews  |  By Brad Beckwith
    LinMarie says:

    "The sauce was ok. We grilled ours and the sauce didn't "stick" as we expected. If I try this one again I will bake as directed."

    Reviewed Monterey Chicken Rolls

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 28, 2005 on Food.com
     |  143 Reviews  |  By Claudia Dawn
    LinMarie says:

    "This was very good. Next time I will add fresh garlic to the butter but definitely a keeper!"

    Reviewed Copycat Recipe for Carrabba's Chicken Marsala

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 28, 2005 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  112 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "I am a Carraba's Marsala fanatic! After trying numerous recipes, including one given to me by a Carraba's kitchen mgr (they also add prosciutto)this is by far THE BEST!! All I can say is double, triple, quadruple the sauce, you will be happy you did. Also try this over pork chops, steaks or pasta. Now I will save $18+/person which is what Carraba'..."

    Reviewed Best Ever Banana Cake With Cream Cheese Frosting

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 4, 2004 on Food.com
     |  1176 Reviews  |  By Rhonda *J*
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent recipe! I took some to work and got rave reviews. I like a more cream-cheesy frosting so I only used about half the the amount of powdered sugar for the frosting. The outcome was fabulous..Thanks!"

    Reviewed Twice Baked Potato Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 20, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  129 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe called for so much cheese & sour cream, I can't understand how mine turned out so dry! I used russet potatoes with the skins intact and followed the directions to the letter. It was edible, but I probably wouldn't make it again. Sorry!"

    Reviewed Garlic Shrimp

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 20, 2004 on Food.com
     |  63 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy, quick and oh so delicious! Definately restaurant quality shrimp scampi. Will make again & again! Thank you"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites