Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Kamden & Alyssas Mommy

    Member since Jan 2010

    Chef #1536306

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Portuguese Sweet Bread - Pao Doce

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 28, 2012 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Leah's Kitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Attempting this now. Never made bread before. I needed 7 cups of flour to get the dough manageable so I hope it still works."

    Reviewed Ice Cubes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (81 people found this helpful) |  1045 Reviews  |  By CHRISSYG
    LinMarie says:

    "THANK YOU!! my ice maker on my fridge just stopped working, and i missed my ice. I had no idea i could "make" my own.
    Thank you so much such an amazing recipe!
    :-)"

    Reviewed Red Lobster® Nantucket Baked Cod by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (6 people found this helpful) |  77 Reviews  |  By Michelle_My_Belle
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this a few nights ago with Haddock Filet, nothing special Just cheap and frozen. I dont eat fish often but this was just amazing!! Im making it again tonight with Cod FIlets. I also sprinkled Bread crumbs over the top.. It gave it a little something extra, but It did not need it!"

    Reviewed Ww Hawaiian Turkey Loaf (Weight Watchers 6 Points Per Serving)

    Handle
    Saturday, May 29, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By hollygollygee
    LinMarie says:

    "Mmmm so good! It was way better then I thought it would be. My Husband said he thinks he may like it better then Meatloaf, and hes a red meats kind of man. I will make it again. First time having Ground turkey."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Ranch Potato Salad or Macaroni Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  84 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome! I didnt do the peas since DH and my daughter dont care for them. I made the recipe with 1lb wacky Mac. Its just so good. DH does not care for Mayo, so I used the Salad dressing kind, Im not going to tell him its in there. lol"

    Reviewed Sweet Toddler Meatballs

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 26, 2010 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By jennifer in new jersey
    LinMarie says:

    "GREAT recipe. My Daughter is very very thin at 18 months she is 21 lbs. I do believe they calculated it wrong, but for us and her Dr who keeps telling us to add more fat more fat more calories, I swear I cant add more. But This is a good way to help a bit. I dont use lean beef, for that reason. But either way I think its great. She loves Ground be..."

    Reviewed Mocha Brownies With Coffee Frosting

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  81 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "SOOO amazing! I have tried my hand at SEVERAL brownie recipes, and they were bad! Either way to dry or very crumbly. I even tried each of them twice to be sure it wasnt me! Even the recipe on the back of my Nestle cocoa powder was just terrible. But This was just amazing! I did use two seperate baking dishes, so I could frost mine and not my husba..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites