Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Kana

    Member since Jul 2004

    Chef #153919

    Flag as Inappropriate

    111 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Lima Bean Dip

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 18, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Joany
    LinMarie says:

    "This is excellent--and I even cut the oil to 1/2 cup. It was yummy on crackers."

    Reviewed Gooseberry Jam

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Dienia B.
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy, yummy! I loved how this jelled without pectin. It was very yummy both on biscuits and salmon!"

    Reviewed Potato And Carrot Dosa

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 20, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "I really hate to give a poor review to a recipe, but this did not work at all for me. The flavor was good, but it did not work as a dosa. Maybe I did something wrong."

    Reviewed Seasoned Chicken Calzones

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Lennie
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these years ago, but never reviewed them. They are amazing!"

    Reviewed Old Fashioned Vanilla Wafers

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "These are excellent in banana pudding!"

    Reviewed Empanadas (Beef Turnovers)

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 31, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By NcMysteryShopper
    LinMarie says:

    "This filling was wonderful. I made it with dough #74211 which worked wonderfully."

    Reviewed Blueberry Sorbet

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "This is amazing. I used brown sugar and fresh berries. My children had it for lunch and begged me to make more for dinner!"

    Reviewed Sticky Gooseberry Sauce for the Soul

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By wildschwein
    LinMarie says:

    "This is so delicious! I appreciated that it is written for a small number of gooseberries as that is all we can pick at one time. I used water instead of the juice and it worked fine. I put it over salmon with lemon zest and dill and my familiy loved it. Tomorrow we will try it with biscuits--mmmmmmm!"

    Reviewed Panna Cotta With Strawberries and Chocolate - Orange Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Marlitt
    LinMarie says:

    "This is amazing. It is wonderful for Mother's Day."

    Reviewed Millet Dressing

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Annie H
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! Worked well OAMC--I froze all ingredients except the egg and added that just before cooking. I omitted the corn juice as I used frozen corn."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites