Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Kanina James

    Member since Dec 2002

    Chef #63961

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Soft and Chewy Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 23, 2003 on Food.com
     |  103 Reviews  |  By kelly123
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good cookies. Although not as soft as I would like them. But that could be because I used butter flavored crisco instead of butter or margerine. I have to say they are a stiff cookie. Which is good for me because mine usually always turn out like a pancake no matter what recipe I use. So I will use this one again!"

    Reviewed Smothered Pork Chops

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 15, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  41 Reviews  |  By Moe Heon
    LinMarie says:

    "This is very good! The flavor is wonderful. My hubby who never says anything is good. Said a couple times how much he liked it. My microwave does not brown. So I did it in a pan. I forgot the katsup... I don't think I would use the katsup next time. I wouldn't want to ruin the flavor I got..."

    Reviewed Greek Homestyle Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 15, 2003 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Jen T
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this dish. My hubby said "what ever you are making smells really good!!" I knew a greek family that made this and I loved it then.. It's still so good!!! "

    Reviewed Chicken Fingers

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 13, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (6 people found this helpful) |  41 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy and super yummy! So crunchy!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Buttercream Frosting

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 13, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (13 people found this helpful) |  177 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "very yummy!~!!! I used whipping cream instead of milk because I needed to use some up... this really melts in your mouth.. sooo good!"

    Reviewed Rita's Deviled Eggs

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 31, 2002 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By Manda
    LinMarie says:

    "These are soooo yummy!!! You have to try them!! "

    Reviewed Stuffed Mushrooms

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 31, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  8 Reviews  |  By Gigi
    LinMarie says:

    "These are really yummy! I added a garlic clove to the mushroom mixture when it saut´┐Żed. I also added about a half cup of mozzarella cheese and then topped it with a little cheese as well at the parsley and paprika. Here's a tip.. use a melon ball-er to scoop out the mushrooms. Next time I am going to try it with feta cheese like DotM did.. "

    Reviewed Peanut Butter Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 11, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  121 Reviews  |  By Rachel Merrell
    LinMarie says:

    "This is so good!! I usually don't like peanut butter cookies but these are so good.. I couldn't stop eating them. I used my food processor to mix all the stuff together. This made it really quick."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites