Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Kannwilson

    Member since Feb 2010

    Chef #4657

    From Hays, Kansas

    Flag as Inappropriate

    23 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Xakk's Lemon Broccoli Pasta with Chicken

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 4, 2004 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Bill Hilbrich
    LinMarie says:

    "Very easy to make. It needed a little something for my taste though. I think I'll marinate the chicken in Italian seasonings next time. I will make this again."

    Reviewed Beef Nacho Casserole

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 18, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (6 people found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By Cookbook Barbie
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious. I used very lean beef, WOW tortilla chips, fat free mayo and fat free cheddar cheese to save on calories and fat. I will make this again!"

    Reviewed Lemon Coconut squares

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 18, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (10 people found this helpful) |  11 Reviews  |  By JustJanS
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this for a meeting I went to since I'm dieting and didn't want to eat the whole thing! It was a hit! Everyone loved it, including me who had a little more than I should have. I didn't know what a lamington pan though. Since I was taking it to work, I just spread it out into a plastic Rubbermaid dish I had that was about 11x7. It worked out ..."

    Reviewed Easy And Healthy Low Cal Corn On The Cob

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 13, 2003 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Charishma_Ramchandani
    LinMarie says:

    "I really liked this recipe. I accidentally added ground red pepper thinking I had grabbed the chili powder. I did add the chili powder as well though. I didn't cook it in a pressure cooker either, just a regular pot. I will make this again. It's very easy and great with grilled food!"

    Reviewed Cheddar Cheese Bread - Bread Machine

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 8, 2003 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Tarynne
    LinMarie says:

    "This bread turned out very good for me. It had a very good cheesy taste. Even my husband, the pickiest eater in the world liked it. I did make a few changes. I used Splenda instead of sugar and a fat free cheddar cheese. It made a small loaf but that is fine with me since it's just the two of us. "

    Reviewed Honey Mustard Dressing

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 6, 2003 on Food.com
     |  59 Reviews  |  By Audrey M
    LinMarie says:

    "This was wonderful! I didn't even give it much time to chill and it was still very good. I used fat free mayo and for whatever reason did not have white vinegar so I had to substitute apple cider vinegar. I'll never have to buy honey mustard dressing again."

    Reviewed Easy and Tasty Tortilla Bake

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 4, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! It was easy and tasty! I used Fat free cheese, FF sour cream and very lean ground beef. I also sprayed the pan with PAM to "grease" it and it worked well. Yummy! "

    Reviewed Quaker Oats Meatloaf

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 16, 2002 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By chia
    LinMarie says:

    "Every once in a while I just have a craving for meatloaf. This is a good one to satisfy that craving! I used the ketchup and worcestershire sauce. I did add some ketchup on top after cooking it because I wanted a little extra flavor but all it all it was pretty good meatloaf!"

    Reviewed Papa's Pecan Tassies

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 14, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By Barb Gertz
    LinMarie says:

    "I wasn't sure what to expect when I made these, I'm just starting to cook with Splenda. I found out that they are really good! They are almost too sweet for me though and I may use less Splenda next time. Other than that, I liked them a lot and will make them again."

    Reviewed Baked Chicken Oregano

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 9, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (10 people found this helpful) |  12 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good! I made it for just me so I halved the recipe. That gave me one for supper and one for lunch tomorrow. I also didn't have garlic salt, just garlic powder, but it still turned out very good. Wonderful mix of flavor."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites