Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Kanzeda

    Member since May 2002

    Chef #41654

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    20 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Tarragon-Cream Chicken and Polenta Pot Pies

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By dicentra
    LinMarie says:

    "I subbed in thyme for the tarrangon and doubled the veggies to double the servings (there was plenty of cream sauce to go around) Worked like a charm and this is a real keeper!"

    Reviewed Julie's Mom's Perfect Potato Salad

    Handle
    Sunday, May 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  14 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect potato salad! I never thought I would find it, but here it is. I did add 1 tablespoon of mustard and omitted egg yolks. Thank you for posting."

    Reviewed Bacon and Egg Empanadas

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By kzbhansen
    LinMarie says:

    "These are wonderful. I added a little red peper flake to the cream cheese with great results. Make half egg and bacon and half egg mushroom and spinach. They where super simple to make. I am going to have to try many more variations."

    Reviewed Microwave Poached Egg on Toast

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 30, 2006 on Food.com
     |  103 Reviews  |  By Trisha W
    LinMarie says:

    "This is wonderful! I recipe ready made for tinkering. I like my egg yolk runny and I found that not piercing the yolk and cooking for 30 sec (in my microwave) on 100% made a nearly perfect over easy egg! Thank you for this recipe, no more cereal for me!"

    Reviewed Italian Meatball Soup - Quick

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 7, 2006 on Food.com
     |  24 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "So fast, so easy, and so tasty! For once, I followed the recipe exactly and I'm so happy I did! It smelled wonderful. Even though I was makiing it for a work lunch I had to sneak a cup as a snack. No guilt for this snack. Thank you Derf."

    Reviewed Hot Garlic Shrimp & Asparagus

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 12, 2006 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Derf
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe and it works beatifully with frozen asparagus.Just defrost and use as stated. I've also skipped the bread and made it to top hot cooked linguine. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed BBQ Pulled Pork Sandwiches (Bar-B-Que Barbecue)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 4, 2006 on Food.com
     |  56 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this terric recipe for a potluck at work and everyone swooned. Definately a keeper."

    Reviewed Gingered Cinnamon Coffee

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 9, 2005 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty cold weather coffee. Nice blend of flavors for my taste. I did skip the cinnamon stick (none on hand). This will definatly end the night the next time we have people over for dinner."

    Reviewed Meatloaf Muffins (Individual Mini-Meat Loaves)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 29, 2005 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By littleturtle
    LinMarie says:

    "Great Idea with the single serving meat loaves. I love them and they freeze beautifully. For the record, I used cracker crumbs in the place of the bread crumbs , marinara (had some left over) in the place of the tomato sauce, and worchister(sp) ni the place of the flavor enhancer.It has a wonderful consistancy and a good flavor, but I think I wil..."

    Reviewed Mashed Potatoes With Bacon and Cheddar

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 5, 2005 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By crazycookinmama
    LinMarie says:

    "Everything I cook for my boyfiend gets a thank you. This got an ACTUAL compliment. Guess I just need to put more bacon in our food :-) This was wonderful, he even ate leftovers and I swear that they are against his religion!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites