Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Kar-Bear

    Member since Jun 2007

    Chef #524153

    From New Haven, Connecticut

    Flag as Inappropriate

    14 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Southwestern Cole Slaw

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 17, 2012 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this as a topper for pulled pork for a party I was attending. I have my coleslaw recipe that I use for a side dish, but wanted something lighter and more refreshing, and this was perfect! I used a bag of premade coleslaw mix so I tripled the recipe for the dressing. It is wonderful! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Tiramisu Bites (Diabetic Friendly)

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Mikekey
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this recipe for a Memorial Day boat party, and everybody loved them! They were gone in about 3 minutes. They were super easy to make, and I will definitely make them again."

    Reviewed Cucumber-Zucchini Salad

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  58 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this recipe several times now. I have shared it with my co-workers and they loved it as well! One requested the recipe so she could make it for her niece who was flying in from California. Since I had all the ingredients at home, I made it for her and brought it in the next day for dinner that night, her niece loved it! Thanks for ..."

    Reviewed Stuffed Zucchini Just Like Martha

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  14 Reviews  |  By riffraff
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this last night as a side dish for dinner and it was delicious! I didn't have feta on hand so I used gorgonzola. It was awesome! Both me and my boyfriend enjoyed it."

    Reviewed Corned Beef and Cabbage (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 8, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  39 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe! Today is the third time I am making it. Corned beef is my BF favorite meal, and he loves it when I make it this way. He is a chef, so I am always nervous to try different recipes, but this one is a keeper for us!"

    Reviewed Sugared Asparagus

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Debster
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe. Easy to prepare. One of my favorite ways to cook asparagus now! Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Delicious Roast Chicken (Or Turkey, Cornish Hens, Etc.)

    Handle
    Friday, May 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  27 Reviews  |  By Wildflour
    LinMarie says:

    "Very flavorful and moist. I cut the thyme in half (personal preference) and added lemon pepper. Will make again for sure -It was delicious! Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed French Toast Roll-ups

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 26, 2008 on Food.com
     |  54 Reviews  |  By Mercy
    LinMarie says:

    "These are wonderful..or so I have been told! I made these for Easter brunch, and sadly I didn't even get to try them. They were gone before I got a chance to sample one. Thanks for a great recipe!"

    Reviewed Lighter Cucumber Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By nursemichelle
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this as a side to some barbeque meatballs that I had cooked in my crockpot at work and it was really good. Everyone said it was delish, and unfortunately there was none left over!"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Kielbasa & Sauerkraut

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 17, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  20 Reviews  |  By Queen of Everything
    LinMarie says:

    "Brought this to work and everybody loved it! Personally I don't like sauerkraut, but even I ate some of this. Thanks for an easy, tasty recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites