Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Kara H

    Member since Aug 2002

    Chef #52401

    Flag as Inappropriate

    24 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Fannie Farmer's Classic Baked Macaroni & Cheese

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  710 Reviews  |  By - Carla -
    LinMarie says:

    "WOW! Was this delicious!! My hubby even loved it, and he has hated every other mac and cheese I've made...including boxed! I do have to say however that it is very taxing on your arm to be stirring for 15 minutes, but it was worth it! I made exactly except did add some garlic salt and powered mustard as suggested in previous posts. Thanks for ..."

    Reviewed Pork Chops

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 19, 2008 on Food.com
     |  67 Reviews  |  By LikeItLoveIt
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! I'm not a HUGE fan of pork, so I was hoping I'd like it, and it was great! It took a while longer to cook, but i think it's b/cause they were still partially frozen when I stuck them in the oven. Easy, fast and ingredients on hand. Thanks for posting1"

    Reviewed Better Than Nestle Toll House Chocolate Chip Cookies!

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 15, 2008 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Jen O.
    LinMarie says:

    "These were OK. The addition of the coffee was great, however, I think next time, I'll just make the regular tollhouse recipe and add coffee. I found the recipe to be dry and flaky, the cookies did not flatten in the oven and took longer then the recommended time to bake."

    Reviewed Taco Ring (From Pampered Chef)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  35 Reviews  |  By strawberryjane
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome recipe! Especially to make for alot of people and very easy to make! Yummmmmmmy!"

    Reviewed Hash Browns Casserole II

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 16, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By rosasharn
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good, and great if you're on WW. It smelled great cooking in the oven and was easy to prepare. The only thing it needed was more seasoning, it was pretty bland as is. But overall a great recipe! :) Thanks!"

    Reviewed Low Fat Low Calorie Cool 'n Easy Pie!

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  70 Reviews  |  By SaraFish
    LinMarie says:

    "This pie was really good and easy to make, but I don't know about anyone elses...mine would be watery down at the bottom. I tried making it twice, thinking I screwed up somehow, but it still happened. It's still good, it just doesn't look appealing. Thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Low-Fat Oatmeal Muffins

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 14, 2007 on Food.com
     |  93 Reviews  |  By spatchcock
    LinMarie says:

    "These were easy and GREAT! I added chocolate chips (1/4). YUMMM! Thanks for posting this great low fat muffin recipe!"

    Reviewed Joann's Ww Enchilada Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 29, 2007 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By windhorse23
    LinMarie says:

    "When making this, I had no idea how it would turn out....YUMMMY! And a great way to "hide" the flavor of ground turkey (I'm not a fan). Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed The Best White Chicken Chili

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 23, 2007 on Food.com
     |  71 Reviews  |  By boardgirl148
    LinMarie says:

    "Today is my 2nd time making this, and we both think it's great! The first time I made it, it didn't look good to me, because I'm used to white chicken chili, being white, not clear...so that was a little odd...but the taste was wonderful. I made exactley but put sour cream in after it cooled a bit to give it the creamy look. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Pork Chops Ole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 19, 2007 on Food.com
     |  82 Reviews  |  By Kim D.
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! This was WONDERFUL! I think I may repost a "lighter" version however, to go with my weight watchers lifestyle...so anyone intrested in that can check it out. What a great recipe! I did not change a thing, but I didn't have a green pepper, so I put onion rings on the top instead. Also, I get my pork chops from costco, and they are about a..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites