Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Karen Duncan

    Member since Nov 2002

    Chef #60617

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    13 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Streamlined Chimichangas

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  181 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Fast, easy, and delicious!"

    Reviewed Ranch Chicken Thighs

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  201 Reviews  |  By KeyWee
    LinMarie says:

    "These were absolutely wonderful. My husband and children normally don't care for dark meat, but they gobbled these up in seconds! This recipe is definitely a keeper."

    Reviewed Melt in Your Mouth Banana Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  226 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "I wasn't crazy about this. It was too sweet in my opinion and it fell apart when I took it out of the pan. It's edible, but I will keep looking for a banana bread recipe."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Ham & Scalloped Potatoes

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  23 Reviews  |  By Gigi
    LinMarie says:

    "Like the previous reviewer, I didn't think this would have nearly enough liquid. Everything came out perfect!! It was absolutely delicious, even my children loved it."

    Reviewed Crock-Pot Chicken With Black Beans & Cream Cheese

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 28, 2008 on Food.com
     |  1567 Reviews  |  By Jen Santiago
    LinMarie says:

    "It's hard to believe something so simple can be so outstanding! This is absolutely delicious, and the leftovers were even better. In fact I may regularly make it a day ahead of time. Forgot to mention, even my husband who likes neither beans nor cream cheese, loved it!"

    Reviewed 20 Minute Creamy Pesto Chicken and Bow Ties

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 21, 2007 on Food.com
     |  71 Reviews  |  By TheDancingCook
    LinMarie says:

    "This was absolutely delicious! I couldn't imagine mixing crm. of chicken soup with pesto, but with all the great reviews I had to try it and I'm so glad I did! Even my picky sons loved it!!"

    Reviewed Tortilla Flats

    Handle
    Wednesday, Aug 9, 2006 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By coconutcream
    LinMarie says:

    "This made a wonderful snack that my whole family loved!"

    Reviewed Baked Pinto Beans

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 22, 2005 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Beth Gambrell
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty...and best of all, quick and easy!"

    Reviewed Colorful Chicken and Rice

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 19, 2004 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Queena Frye
    LinMarie says:

    "I agree with starsugarb...this made me very nervous but I was intrigued so I had to try it. Am I ever glad I did! The whole family ate plenty ate dinner, and I finished the pan myself for lunch. Not hard to make, just a little time consuming. But worth it!"

    Reviewed Danish Lima Beans

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 19, 2004 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  9 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe wasn't a throw together kind of dish but I felt the trouble was worth it because it was soooo delicious! I love lima beans and wanted to try a new way to eat them instead of plain. This was awesome!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites