Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Karen Elizabeth

    Member since Jun 2006

    Chef #323186

    Flag as Inappropriate

    1527 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Creamy Pasta With Chicken, Broccoli and Basil - Low Fat Version

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 19, 2014 on Food.com
     |  18 Reviews  |  By LifeIsGood
    LinMarie says:

    "Loved this. I did heed your suggestion and omitted the tomatoes, but added some finely sliced little hot red peppers. It was very easily prepared, I used some chicken fillets and sauteed them separately. Really good pasta dish, enjoyed for International Agents of QUEST"

    Reviewed Green Beans With Cashews

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 19, 2014 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By PaulaG
    LinMarie says:

    "I cant believe I hadnt made these before, well, I'm glad I made them now! So easy and delicious, thank you Paula, made for International Agents of QUEST"

    Reviewed Broiled Fish with Dill Butter

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 19, 2014 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy-peasy and so good, I also used dried dill but it was very flavoursome. My husband especially appreciated this easy dinner, he loves fish! Thank you PanNan!! Made for International Agents of QUEST"

    Reviewed Pasta With Bread Crumbs - La Pasta Con Le Briciole Di Pane

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 19, 2014 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Baby Kato
    LinMarie says:

    "So very easy and delicious, I happily threw in the garlic so have to stand upwind of my colleagues today! I could eat this every day, thankyou BK, loved it, made for International Agents of QUEST"

    Reviewed Almond Cookies

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 8, 2014 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  10 Reviews  |  By Bayhill
    LinMarie says:

    "So although mine dont look as pretty as the photos here, they did turn out perfectly, little crisp biscuits that everyone enjoyed. My oven is old and wonky which could explain my biscuits tending to spread more than I think they should have. Didnt affect the taste though!! Thank you for this recipe, made for International Agents of QUEST, China ..."

    Reviewed Green Beans With Toasted Hazelnuts

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 8, 2014 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By lazyme
    LinMarie says:

    "Ah!! You know what I didnt do? Chop the hazelnuts!!!! So apart from that, lol, as recipe :) Lovely beans, enjoyed this new twist on a favourite vegetable. Thank you lazyme, made for International Agents of QUEST , PNW region"

    Reviewed Fish and Sour Cream Bake

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 8, 2014 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By breezermom
    LinMarie says:

    "Very simple and tasty --- for my taste there was a little too much mayo but husband said, absolutely not, it was perfect. personally I loved the green onions :) Two happy customers :) Made for International Agents of QUEST, PNW region"

    Reviewed Honey Orange Stir Fry Shrimp

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 5, 2014 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By MarraMamba
    LinMarie says:

    "Very simple and very good, made exactly as directed. Lovely flavours, my husband especially loved this. Thank you, made and enjoyed for International Agents of QUEST, China Region"

    Reviewed Sweet and Sour Panfried Sole

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 5, 2014 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By LifeIsGood
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm not really a fish lover but DH is, however I really did enjoy this, and Brian LOVED it, he wanted me to make it again the next day (and the day after that). So simple yet so pleasing. I made half the recipe (obviously should have made the whole thing), but I did make the full amount of sauce, I found that a good amount for two servings...."

    Reviewed Roasted Cod and Tomatoes With Basil and White Wine

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 5, 2014 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By lauralie41
    LinMarie says:

    "I found this worked well for me, and I dont generally cook fish. Easily prepared, I made a half portion, I had only a little but enjoyed it, however my husband really liked it and had the lions share. he even had a little left for the next day, definitely a success.
    Thank you, made for Culinary QUEST, International Agents of QUEST"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites