Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Karen Elizabeth

    Member since Jun 2006

    Chef #323186

    Flag as Inappropriate

    1469 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Spaghetti With Lime Chicken

    Handle
    1 day ago on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By chefpam
    LinMarie says:

    "I love citrus, and I love mustard, so really cant go wrong with this dish! A delightfully tangy pasta dish which we thoroughly enjoyed. Thank you chefpam, this lovely recipe was made for Spring PAC 2014"

    Reviewed Penne Pasta With Grilled Chicken and Roasted Tomatoes

    Handle
    1 day ago on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By chefpam
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this recipe as directed, EXCEPT, since the chicken is listed as optional, and we had been eating chicken several times recently, I very successfully subbed shrimp for the chicken. I used your recipe#361350 for the tomatoes, and may I say this is a truly delicious and easily prepared pasta dish. Made for Spring PAC 2014"

    Reviewed Herbed Grape Tomatoes

    Handle
    1 day ago on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By chefpam
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this recipe as directed, and used it to then make recipe#361974, another winner! (the use of coriander is interesting and very tasty!). Thank you chefpam, these lovely and enjoyable recipes were made for Spring PAC 2014"

    Reviewed Pizza (Cpk Inspired) Goat Cheese, Roasted Red Pepper

    Handle
    1 day ago on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Bibliobethica
    LinMarie says:

    "Very nice pizza, thank you, we are both eggplant lovers and this was a great combo of favourite ingredients!!! Colourful too! A nice weeknight treat, made for Spring PAC 2014, thank you for a lovely recipe!"

    Reviewed Greek Lemon Chicken With Angel Hair Pasta

    Handle
    1 day ago on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Bibliobethica
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely delicious! Made exactly as according to recipe, I would definitely make this again, the only part that really takes a bit of time is marinating the chicken strips, just needs thinking ahead. I assembled everything I needed prior to cooking. I really enjoyed this recipe, made for Spring PAC 2014, thank you Bibliobethica"

    Reviewed Pasta With Cajun Cream Sauce

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 4, 2014 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By Mikekey
    LinMarie says:

    "Cant go wrong with this recipe, excellent, we loved it, could have this every night! I used linguini as per my husbands preference, but confess that I think a short pasta, penne or similar, would be a better choice. You could add shrimp or bacon or ... lots of stuff -- but it was great as was! Thank you, made for I Recommend tag game."

    Reviewed Spicy Corn Muffins With Irish Cheddar Cheese

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 4, 2014 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By KateL
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a great savoury treat - I love the heat in it, although I think my daughter would rather I had left that out :) Baked perfectly, I doubled the recipe because I knew these muffins would be well-received! I froze some, very handy for when there is nothing in the cupboard!! Thank you Kate, made and enjoyed for PRMR tag game"

    Reviewed Fresh Fettuccine With Pulled Rotisserie Chicken, Pesto, and Roas

    Handle
    Wednesday, Mar 26, 2014 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Chef Christine
    LinMarie says:

    "Very simple and delicious recipe. I did use chicken breast fillets from the freezer, cubed, seasoned and fried, otherwise as recipe. Lovely meal, a pleasure on busy weeknights! Thanks for sharing! Made for I Recommend tag game."

    Reviewed Refreshing Ginger Chicken With Spinach & Mushrooms

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 17, 2014 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By rpgaymer
    LinMarie says:

    "Very much enjoyed this. Dont much care for brown rice so served it with white, and didnt realise I was out of carrots, but otherwise as recipe. I adore Thai food and love the smell and taste of fish sauce, so no problems there! Great dish, full of flavour, and so easy on the tummy, will definitely be enjoying this again, thank you!! made for ..."

    Reviewed St. Patricks Noodles With Spinach

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 10, 2014 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By weekend cooker
    LinMarie says:

    "With the chefs permission I baked this in the oven, since I dont have a slow-cooker --- I prepared the noodles on the stovetop, mixed everything together as directed and cooked in a covered casserole on a low heat. I uncovered it and sprinkled with cheese for the last 15-20 minutes. Noting other comments I did add some red pepper flakes, an..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites