Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Karen in Pa

    Member since Sep 2002

    Chef #55165

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    10 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed California Mushroom Tart

    Handle
    Tuesday, Feb 2, 2010 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By dianegrapegrower
    LinMarie says:

    "thank you for this recipe! great dinner! used garlic olive oil and low fat colby-jack. yum!"

    Reviewed Wasabi Salmon Cakes

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 18, 2007 on Food.com
     |  81 Reviews  |  By its_me_susan
    LinMarie says:

    "I have to say these were wonderful. I think that the fresh salmon worked better than the can. Ifound that mixing all of the ingredients together in the am and putting the mixture in the fridge for a few hrs made the cakes much more flavorful. I used red and green peppers, just for more color and increased the soy and rice vinegar. Thanks for this ..."

    Reviewed Summer Corn Salad

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 18, 2006 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Little Bee
    LinMarie says:

    "Heaven. Thank you"

    Reviewed Fragrant Chicken Thighs and Fennel

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 17, 2006 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By *Parsley*
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! I did make a few small changes. I used 28 oz can of diced tomato, I added 1 small can of tomato paste at the end, and I tossed it all in the crock pot in the am. Wow, what a great aroma to come home too. Served it with a side of pasta."

    Reviewed Sticken Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 16, 2006 on Food.com
     |  129 Reviews  |  By byZula
    LinMarie says:

    "Wow! this was great. I used chicken tenders and served it with sticky rice and broccoli. I only needed to bake the tenders for 1 hr after coating with the sauce. Thanks for sharing this recipe!"

    Reviewed Fresh Peach Brown Sugar Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Aug 29, 2006 on Food.com
     |  63 Reviews  |  By Courtly
    LinMarie says:

    "Perfect. I made this with some fresh peaches and used an oatmeal crumb topping Oatmeal Crumb Topping for Pies. Served warm with ice cream...I am in heaven. Thanks for the reacipe Mean Chef!"

    Reviewed Whiskey Slush

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 23, 2006 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Jules211
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Pineapple Filling/Dressing

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 14, 2005 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By keen5
    LinMarie says:

    "This is comfort food. I haven't had this in years, and forgot how good it tastes. Great with ham or pork roast. The only problem, never any leftovers. Thank you for posting this!"

    Reviewed Thai Grilled Chicken Thighs

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 5, 2004 on Food.com
     |  148 Reviews  |  By barb63
    LinMarie says:

    "This was wonderful. I omitted the brown sugar and used 1/2 olive oil and 1/2 sesame oil. Also, I baked it in the oven in the marinade. Even my son liked it, and he hates everything!"

    Reviewed Shrimp Stir-Fry With Bok Choy, Mushrooms & Peppers

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 4, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites