Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    KarenT

    Member since Oct 2002

    Chef #59077

    From Miller

    Flag as Inappropriate

    103 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Rigatoni and Sausage Bake

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 25, 2014 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent pasta casserole. Moving to my "Keepers" cookbook."

    Reviewed Make-Ahead Twice-Baked Potatoes

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 26, 2013 on Food.com
     |  87 Reviews  |  By BeachGirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful! For our Christmas dinner, we cooked bacon, then chopped & added it to all potatoes. Did use Neufachatel cheese as others have done. Put shredded cheese in all potatoes. Added green onions to some. These were a hit with our family."

    Reviewed Buttery Rosemary Pecan Halves

    Handle
    Monday, Dec 23, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By dicentra
    LinMarie says:

    "Good flavor. Unusual. Not the pecan snack that people in my family expected (sweet). I will make them again."

    Reviewed Mexican Casserole - 6.5 Weight Watcher Points

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 10, 2013 on Food.com
     |  107 Reviews  |  By Chef #38555 / Dawn S
    LinMarie says:

    "Great potluck recipe. Everyone ate it. No one could tell it was WW."

    Reviewed Dill and Sour Cream Potato Salad

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 15, 2013 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By Felix4067
    LinMarie says:

    "I made half a recipe for just us. We absolutely loved it. I forgot the red onion so used green onions that I had. I liked the additional color they added and will stick with those. Excellent recipe. Just like the Red Potato Salad from the deli counter."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Ravioli

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 23, 2012 on Food.com
     |  185 Reviews  |  By ~Bekah~
    LinMarie says:

    "Adjustments made for what I had and how many servings, etc. Very good recipe. Easy to put together and easy to adjust. It's a keeper."

    Reviewed Fabulous Beef Stew

    Handle
    Saturday, Feb 18, 2012 on Food.com
     |  125 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome recipe. I made several adjustments, because of what I had in the pantry or to suit our personal tastes. Still it is a great basic stew recipe. We ate the leftovers for several days and my husband continued to rave about it to the very last drop."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Snack Mix

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By lazyme
    LinMarie says:

    "Oh my gosh - I can't believe I haven't reviewed this recipe yet. We have probably been making this for as long as it's been on this website. I think I mis-read this the first time we made it because we used Wheat Chex instead of shredded wheat and now I can't get my head around something as thick and dense as shredded wheat absorbing enough of t..."

    Reviewed Motu Picnic Kabobs

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 18, 2011 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By LifeIsGood
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! I did alter recipe, omitting the orange marmalade. We will make again. it's a KEEPER."

    Reviewed Mexican Rice

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 13, 2011 on Food.com
     |  567 Reviews  |  By Pot Scrubber
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome recipe, Pot Scrubber. Yes, just like at Mexican restaurants. I followed the recipe exactly. All adults and children loved it. I gave my recipe to one of the dinner guests. Was exactly the right side with Chili's Fajitas (Recipe #8595)."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites