Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    KarenWith2LittleGirls

    Member since Sep 2005

    Chef #241982

    Flag as Inappropriate

    30 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Good Ol' Pumpkin Pie

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 27, 2009 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "i don't even like pumpkin pie and i LOVE this! used all spice instead of nutmeg and doubled the pie dough. fabulous"

    Reviewed Butter Pecan Shortbread Cookies

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Annacia
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious little buttery moist cookies. Mine only cooked for about 14 minutes to be perfect. I even left out the pecans because I wanted a simple, easy butter cookie. Highly recommended!"

    Reviewed Cream Cheese Frosting

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  107 Reviews  |  By riffraff
    LinMarie says:

    "Creamy, delicious, LOVE. In addition to the milk I added some whipped cream squirts to make it extra creamy and it is amazing. By the way a pound of powd. sugar is 2 cups....to save you some time from having to figure that one out!"

    Reviewed French Buttercream Frosting

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 27, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Leta
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely fabulous and buttery, just the way I love it. Very much worth the effort. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Baked Salmon

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  135 Reviews  |  By Tonkcats
    LinMarie says:

    "Very yummy combo that I never would have expected either!"

    Reviewed The World's Best Corned Beef Cheese Ball !!

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By Mystical_fire
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum! A good old standby that I will make all the time now too!"

    Reviewed No - Bake Cherry Chocolate Biscuit Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By SusieQusie
    LinMarie says:

    "If you love chocolate, you will love this recipe! I used Walkers butter cookies. I heated the chocolate chips and butter in the microwave for 1 minute and stirred everything else in. Doubled the cherries and skipped the raisins and nuts. A huge hit!! Will definitely make again. Thanks"

    Reviewed Brie and Sausage Breakfast Casserole

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 27, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By s'kat
    LinMarie says:

    "Fabulous! We do different breakfast casseroles every Christmas and my family says this is by far the best one. I used all whole milk and whipping cream, skipped any fat free milk. Also heated up a can of cream of mushroom soup to be spooned on as a sauce. I used sage flavored sausage instead of the hot version the recipe calls for. All delicious! ..."

    Reviewed Thai Tilapia

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By lamarb
    LinMarie says:

    "YUM. The sauce got thick and a perfect consistency as it cooked, and I didn't have a few ingredients, but it didn't matter. I served it with Pad Thai noodles and the combo was really good. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Mini-Meatballs in Cranberry Sauce

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 24, 2006 on Food.com
     |  48 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a new favorite at Christmas-time. Thank you! I doubled the sauce, and made the meatballs in the pan so they were crispy. Also didn't have parsley but it didn't matter. Big hit!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites