Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Karen.ca

    Member since May 2004

    Chef #142789

    From Langley

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Mom's Hot Chocolate Mix

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 21, 2013 on Food.com
     |  62 Reviews  |  By Caryn
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the best hot chocolate I have tasted. I have made 2 batches now. The second batch I used Hazelnut flavored coffee mate. It was great. Thanks for this recipe!"

    Reviewed Creamy Cajun Chicken Pasta

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 14, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1377 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this exactly as is. It was fantastic. Cant say enough."

    Reviewed Cajun Seasoning Mix

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 14, 2013 on Food.com
     |  66 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "This was fantastic! I will never do store bought again. Thanks"

    Reviewed Nestle Toll House Chocolate Chip Cookies (High Altitude)

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 7, 2013 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By WildFamily
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent recipe. Will be making this from now on."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Cajun Pot Roast

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 28, 2013 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Pierre Dance
    LinMarie says:

    "This was good. The sauce was runny and there was a lot of it. I will definitely make this again but I will cut down on the sauce. The roast beef had a fantastic flavour. Thanks for this recipe."

    Reviewed To Die for Crock Pot Roast

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 25, 2013 on Food.com
     |  1599 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a good recipe. The entire family liked it, which is a rarity. Will definitely make this again."

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chicken, Gravy and Stuffing

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 13, 2013 on Food.com
     |  313 Reviews  |  By Anne Edgell
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this exactly as written. The chicken was good but the stuffing was soggy and not very good. Would make again less the stuffing."

    Reviewed Sticky Chicken Drumsticks

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 5, 2013 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By I'mPat
    LinMarie says:

    "Made this tonight and my husband loved them. I marinated them all day in the sauce. I turned them every 10 minutes while they cooked, They were not dry on the outside at all. Thanks for this recipe!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites