Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Karenm3

    Member since Sep 2002

    Chef #55910

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    21 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed 3-Ingredient Pan-Simmered Italian Boneless Pork Chops

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 5, 2012 on Food.com
     |  17 Reviews  |  By Mom67
    LinMarie says:

    "very very good stuff, definately going to make this again, I'm always looking to spice up plain old chops this was a great recipe and easy, thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Skillet Italian Herbed Country Potatoes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 5, 2012 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By MarthaStewartWanabe
    LinMarie says:

    "awesome, thats all I have to say, I did however add basil and oregano to the potatoes.thanks for posting"

    Reviewed Cheesy Ham and Potato Soup

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 19, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  130 Reviews  |  By SweetsLady
    LinMarie says:

    "Omg so good. Was a chilly day today and was looking for a soup recipe that I could use my leftover ham. DH really enjoyed it and so easy to prepare. Will definatey be making this again. Thank you for sharing."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Bakery Buttercream Frosting/Icing

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 25, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  186 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "thought this recipe was awesome, I couldn't find mine so I went searching for one that was similar. I used butter in place of margarine and also clear vanilla extract and butter flavor to enhance the butter in it. very good thanks for posting."

    Reviewed Winnipeg Chicken Curry

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  26 Reviews  |  By Strawberry Girl
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe was sooo good, I love chicken curry and needed a quick and easy recipe, my husband and kids really enjoyed it too, I used chicken thighs and it turned out wonderful. Thanks for a wonderful recipe it is now in my recipe box"

    Reviewed Country White Bread or Dinner Rolls (Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  410 Reviews  |  By DDW
    LinMarie says:

    "wish I could give this a bigger rating, these dinner rolls are fabulous, I make a pan of 15 and my family of four eat them all up. I can only make these rolls from now on, Thanks for the recipe"

    Reviewed Country Rice Pudding

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By tranch
    LinMarie says:

    "I was looking for a recipe that looked like the one my mom used to make. Unfortunately she passed away not long ago and I never wrote the recipe down I would just call her for it and she would give it to me over the phone. I didn't add the bourbon or vanilla, I also added a cinnamon stick to the rice while it was cooking just cuz that is what mom ..."

    Reviewed Warm Spinach Cheesy Dip

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By anme
    LinMarie says:

    "I was looking for a warm spinach dip recipe that would be like one that I had tried at a restaurant and this one tasted just like it. This is a keeper, thanks for posting it"

    Reviewed Yorkshire Pudding

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 30, 2008 on Food.com
     |  98 Reviews  |  By Ian & Carol Rice
    LinMarie says:

    "These are fantastic...best recipe I have tried so far"

    Reviewed The Other Kind of German Potato Salad

    Handle
    Tuesday, Oct 7, 2008 on Food.com
     |  12 Reviews  |  By Debber
    LinMarie says:

    "this is almost the same recipe as my moms, now mine. except I marinade my potatoes in pickle juice and add ham the salad"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites