Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    KareyS

    Member since Jul 2008

    Chef #902932

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Original Nestle Toll House Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By NoeleenCleary
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent, basic recipe for cookies that turn out consistently well."

    Reviewed Classic Nestle Toll House Cookies

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 17, 2009 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Super Wifey
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent, basic recipe for cookies that turn out consistently well."

    Reviewed Roasted Pumpkin Seeds

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  150 Reviews  |  By Mirj
    LinMarie says:

    "Works great."

    Reviewed The Camellia Grill's Pecan Pie

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 20, 2009 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By lkadlec
    LinMarie says:

    "I've made this recipe twice now for a friend who claims to be a Pecan Pie Snob. He loves it and talks about it all the time."

    Reviewed Whole Wheat Zucchini Bread

    Handle
    Thursday, Sep 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By HeatherFeather
    LinMarie says:

    "Nice recipe. Super easy, and flexible!I had no butter milk so I just used fat-free. I only used 3/4 c. sugar, and added 1/2 c. choc chips. Also, I didn't have quite enough zucchini so I topped off with carrots. Every LOVED it and wanted seconds. Including the kids!"

    Reviewed Zucchini Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 30, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Charlotte J
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! It was a hit at a mom's group picnic that I went to recently. I added 1 c. of chocolate chips, and increased the quantities of Zucchini, Oatmeal, Cinnamon, and Nutmeg."

    Reviewed Zucchini Cake

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Donna Corbin
    LinMarie says:

    "Very Yummy! My 2 year old loves them. I cut out 1/4 cup of sugar, replaced 1/2 cup oil with apple sauce, and used half WW flour and half white. I made muffins with pecans with half the batter, and a cake with chocolate chips with the rest."

    Reviewed Beth's Melt in Your Mouth Barbecue Ribs (Oven)

    Handle
    Friday, May 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  400 Reviews  |  By Not-2-Sweet
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Easy Banana Muffins

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 2, 2009 on Food.com
     |  127 Reviews  |  By michelle baker
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! Not too sweet and very easy to make. My 2 year old loved helping to make these (and to eat them)."

    Reviewed Authentic Chili Verde (Pork and Green Tomatillo Stew)

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 22, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  47 Reviews  |  By Johnney
    LinMarie says:

    "I have received rave reviews from this chili recipe. So delicious.I cooked it about an hour longer than indicated because mine was still quite watery. I also used a mixture of serranos and poblanos."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites