Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Karianne S.

    Member since Nov 2006

    Chef #384555

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    12 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Mexican Chicken Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By eHelen
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved this!! Next time, I will add more Doritos, though. I think this will become a favorite!"

    Reviewed Should Be Illegal Oven BBQ Ribs

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 25, 2007 on Food.com
     |  461 Reviews  |  By Beverly Carson
    LinMarie says:

    "We loved these! The sauce is soooo good. We cooked them in the oven slowly, and then for the last 15 minutes we threw them on the grill. Delicious!"

    Reviewed Coconut Shrimp With a Kick - Baked or Fried

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 20, 2007 on Food.com
     |  13 Reviews  |  By Mama's Kitchen (Hope)
    LinMarie says:

    "These were so yummy! Frying is really the best way to go..I rarely fry anything so when I do it's a treat. I agree, though, that a sauce would enhance it, but I loved them alone, also!"

    Reviewed Man Dip

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  34 Reviews  |  By ratherbeswimmin'
    LinMarie says:

    "We love Man Dip! My husband is in the Army, and all of his guys beg me to make this for them!"

    Reviewed Pulled Pork (Crock Pot)

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  555 Reviews  |  By duonyte
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really good and easy! Although next time I won't use a sweet BBQ sauce, because it gets sweet enough in the ginger ale."

    Reviewed Quick Banana Pudding

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Jellyqueen
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good and really creamy..and it didn't get too soggy, which I like a lot!"

    Reviewed baked ziti

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Mizzy
    LinMarie says:

    "This was sooo yummy! My kids loved it, and we ate every bit of it!"

    Reviewed Slow-Cooker Cheesy Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  365 Reviews  |  By Kathleen Traylor
    LinMarie says:

    "My family really liked this. The chicken came out so tender, and the sauce was not too strong like I thought it might be. Good and easy!"

    Reviewed Microwave Lemon Garlic Broccoli

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  116 Reviews  |  By Mama's Kitchen (Hope)
    LinMarie says:

    "I wish I could give this 10 stars!! I'm 6 months pregnant...and I want to eat this broccoli every day! Fresh garlic and fresh lemon juice is definitely the way to go!"

    Reviewed Soft Batch Chocolate Chip Cookies

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 9, 2007 on Food.com
     |  242 Reviews  |  By Tom Lambie
    LinMarie says:

    "I LOVE these cookies! They stay soft and chewy, and the flavor is sooo yummy!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites