Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Karin Jensen

    Member since May 2002

    Chef #41201

    From Fox Point

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Bertha's Shepherd's Pie

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 20, 2004 on Food.com
     |  8 Reviews  |  By Meghan Williams
    LinMarie says:

    "my whole family (three kids and husband) loved this and want it for lunch today!!!! I would add onions next time....thank you for an easy and great recipe!"

    Reviewed Swiss Bliss

    Handle
    Thursday, Mar 6, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  3 Reviews  |  By PanNan
    LinMarie says:

    "i gave this recipe to my mother because it sounded really good and she LOVED it ...she gives it 5 stars and wouldn't change a THING!"

    Reviewed Rigatoni and Sausage Bake

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 23, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  48 Reviews  |  By Karen=^..^=
    LinMarie says:

    "although i am clueless about buying sausages, went on the q & a section and everyone was SO helpful!! This recipe received a 5 star from my husband who is MAJORLY picky!!!! The group members in the q & a says that Karen's recipes are one of the best on the site!!! Thank you!"

    Reviewed Taco Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 6, 2003 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  24 Reviews  |  By Teresa M
    LinMarie says:

    "Very tasty! Brought it to my sister's last nite and had them rate it also...TOP RATINGS!!! They say it is a perfect five with more tobasco sauce for the spicy eater!!!! Thank you for a great recipe that will be a favorite in our family!"

    Reviewed Chicken Parmesan

    Handle
    Thursday, Dec 12, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (5 people found this helpful) |  20 Reviews  |  By johnvac52
    LinMarie says:

    "this was really good...i added more tomato sauce and served with spaghetti! yummy"

    Reviewed To Die for Crock Pot Roast

    Handle
    Friday, Jun 21, 2002 on Food.com
     |  (47 people found this helpful) |  1599 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "My husband is a yooper...so i HAD to try this recipe....he LOVED it and so did my 3 and 5 year old!!!! I will pass this on to my mother who was curious to know if it would be a winner!!! It's a winner!! thanks!!"

    Reviewed Brats In Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 8, 2002 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Gingerbear
    LinMarie says:

    "we use this recipe all the time but also add 1/4 c to 1/2 cup sugar to sauce....yum!!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites