Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Karin Max

    Member since Mar 2010

    Chef #545655

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Italian Salad Dressing

    Handle
    Wednesday, May 15, 2013 on Food.com
     |  186 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "i substituted olive oil for part of the vegetable oil- oh so good!"

    Reviewed Sugar-Free Hot Cocoa Mix

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 27, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By DrGaellon
    LinMarie says:

    "very good sugar free cocoa mix! i will be using this recipe again! like the cayenne pepper for a little extra kick!"

    Reviewed Reuben Soup

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 6, 2012 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Feingold Mom
    LinMarie says:

    "made this soup for a church supper and it was a big hit! lots of complements and requests for the recipe! awesomely delicious! especially delicious with beer bread."

    Reviewed Homemade Egg Noodles

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By CJAY
    LinMarie says:

    "i made these noodles to go in my husband's home chicken soup! they were awesome! will make things again.
    thanks cjay!"

    Reviewed Pumpkin Pie Cake

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By tcourto
    LinMarie says:

    "i loooove this recipe!! so much i have to make sure that i have plenty of people around to help me eat it! i would eat this morning, noon and night if there were leftovers!so easy and so delicious!"

    Reviewed Zucchini Muffins

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By ellie_
    LinMarie says:

    "very good!! like them alot- athough hubby has to have his zucchini peeled first (doesnt like the green specks)"

    Reviewed Zucchini Bread

    Handle
    Sunday, Aug 9, 2009 on Food.com
     |  100 Reviews  |  By HappyBunny
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent Zucchini Bread! moist and delicious!"

    Reviewed Red Velvet Cake (of Urban Legend Fame)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Mar 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "this is the recipe my former mother-in-law used and it is wonderful. all our birthdays she made the "red cake" she was a blessing and so is this cake."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites