Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Karina A

    Member since Jul 2003

    Chef #92290

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    39 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Pete's Scratch Pancakes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 16, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  358 Reviews  |  By Bill Hilbrich
    LinMarie says:

    "These are awesome. Light, fluffy and so easy to make. I used a little under 1/4 cup of batter to size mine. I also used 2 tbsp of sugar, 1 tbsp of brown sugar and made sure they were blended evenly.I served these with melted butter and maple syrup. I hope to make these again ASAP!"

    Reviewed Berry-Smash Muffins (Strawberry Muffins)

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 13, 2009 on Food.com
     |  160 Reviews  |  By sydsmama
    LinMarie says:

    "my muffins came out horrible -- i used the exact ingredients, measurements, temperature and time. the muffins came out flat, with mushy centers and stuck to the muffin liners."

    Reviewed Tofu With Ginger Peanut Sauce

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 6, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Chef_Ania
    LinMarie says:

    "i liked this a lot. i didnt have rice or white vinegar, so i used red wine vinegar, and it came out fine. served over brown jasmine rice."

    Reviewed Vegetarian Lasagna

    Handle
    Sunday, Oct 12, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  104 Reviews  |  By Mille®
    LinMarie says:

    "this was very very good and easy to make. i used broccoli slaw instead of the carrots, and added chopped garlic to the ricotta mix. i too sauteed the mushrooms and zucchini in butter, with some red onion and garlic, before adding to the lasagna.375 at 45-50 min with some extra sauce on the side for topping. yum!"

    Reviewed Skirt Steak With Chimichurri Sauce

    Handle
    Wednesday, Sep 3, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Manami
    LinMarie says:

    "this was very good, my family and i enjoyed it very much. i served ours w/ rice, roasted peppers & carrots, and spinach sauteed in garlic. i poured a little of the chimichurri sauce on the veggies while they were broiling."

    Reviewed Balsamic Chicken Breasts With Peppers and Onions

    Handle
    Thursday, Feb 1, 2007 on Food.com
     |  53 Reviews  |  By Marie
    LinMarie says:

    "this was good, however, i believe you should add more seasoning to the balsamic vinegar, because the sauce just tastes like vinegar, but not much flavor. i will try more salt and other seasonings next time."

    Reviewed Chocolate Crinkle Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Nov 19, 2006 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Dine & Dish
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed white peach sangria

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 21, 2006 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By kimbearly
    LinMarie says:

    "this was very good, thank you!p.s. - i didn't have fresh peaches, i had frozen. let them sit overnight in the schnapps."

    Reviewed Thai Beef Pitas

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 1, 2006 on Food.com
     |  30 Reviews  |  By Susie D
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great. What I would do in the future is add a bit more lime juice and cilantro, and lessen the amount of peanut butter. Maybe 2-2.5 tbsp, rather than 3. Other than that, they were great! Hubby loved them, too."

    Reviewed Houston's Spinach and Artichoke Dip

    Handle
    Saturday, May 6, 2006 on Food.com
     |  42 Reviews  |  By Lorac
    LinMarie says:

    "very good. thanks!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites