Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    KarlaOregon

    Member since May 2002

    Chef #39708

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    25 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Louie Dressing (For Seafood Salads or Reuben Sandwiches)

    Handle
    Friday, Mar 29, 2013 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By Rare Affaire
    LinMarie says:

    "Just the right amount of sweet and zing......perfect!"

    Reviewed Cheesecake Factory Cajun Jambalaya Pasta by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 27, 2012 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Iron Woman
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this 3 times now, super good each time and even better for left overs the next day. I did use a short cut and bought and used Cajun seasoning. DELISH!!"

    Reviewed Fruit Salad With Pudding!

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 6, 2012 on Food.com
     |  216 Reviews  |  By Laura70
    LinMarie says:

    "By far the BEST fruit salad I have ever had. I left out the sugar and added a can of mandarin oranges and just a squeeze of fresh lemon juice. I have made this several times and use sugar free vanilla pudding mix most of the time. DELISH!"

    Reviewed Cheesecake Factory Cheesecake

    Handle
    Monday, Mar 21, 2011 on Food.com
     |  131 Reviews  |  By XAnnette
    LinMarie says:

    "This was the first cheesecake I have ever made. It was DELISH!! I like a lighter cheesecake like this. I put a small oven proof dish with water in oven to help avoid cracks, it worked. I made a blackberry topping to go along with. It was beautiful! I also doubled the graham cracker crust portion of this recipe."

    Reviewed Jo Mama's World Famous Spaghetti

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 23, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1114 Reviews  |  By Sharlene~W
    LinMarie says:

    "I will NEVER EVER buy jarred sauce again! This by far is the best spaghetti sauce I have ever had. I followed the recipe exactly. YUM!!"

    Reviewed Bourbon Chicken

    Handle
    Monday, Feb 11, 2008 on Food.com
     |  2794 Reviews  |  By LinMarie
    LinMarie says:

    "This is the 2nd time I have made this. This is soooooo good. This time I added a tsp and 1/2 of corn starch to thicken sauce. Worked like a charm!!"

    Reviewed Oven-Fried Chicken Chimichangas

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  803 Reviews  |  By Miss Annie
    LinMarie says:

    "YUM! I garnished mine with shredded lettuce, few diced tomatos and sour cream. I will be making again!"

    Reviewed BLT Pasta Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  313 Reviews  |  By Laura36
    LinMarie says:

    "This was really great! I decided to be creative, and garnished with small chilled bay shrimp and sliced hard boiled egg on the side. I also served this with warm crusty bread. Mahhhvelous luncheon dish. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Zucchini Bread

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 5, 2006 on Food.com
     |  340 Reviews  |  By Sackville
    LinMarie says:

    "Really good, and looked beautiful. What I did differently, I added 2 teaspoons of sour cream (makes very moist) and reduced oil to 3/4 cup. I reduced the cinn and added a few dashes of cloves. I also reduced the sugar to 2 cups. Thanks, I will be making again!"

    Reviewed Mexican Bean Salad

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 22, 2006 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Graybert
    LinMarie says:

    "This salad is wonderful. Very refreshing for summer. I have made this a few times; I have found it to be much better if the salad sits overnight. The only thing I did differently was added the chili powder to the dressing.People rave over this. Packed with protein and great for vegetarians. The only thing I wish I could have done was posted a pict..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites