Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Karma Kat

    Member since Jun 2007

    Chef #517866

    Flag as Inappropriate

    11 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Szechuan Noodles With Spicy Beef Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  308 Reviews  |  By Sharon123
    LinMarie says:

    "Wonderful recipe with lots of flavor! Little spicy for my kids. Will be making again .Thanks!"

    Reviewed Pot Roast in Sweet and Sour Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Nov 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "This roast is wonderful! I was looking for something different to do with my roast. This was it! My family loved it! I was'nt going to be home all day so I seasoned and browned the roast. Put it in my slow cooker added the sauce and cooked it on low for 7 hours.I'll be making this again soon. Thanks Kittencal!"

    Reviewed 5-Minute Mug Chocolate Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Apr 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  65 Reviews  |  By lil'chef_3
    LinMarie says:

    "This recipe is great when your sweet tooth is calling and you dont want to make a whole cake cause you might eat the whole thing. My hb loves chocolate. I've added carmel on top before cooking. Yum! Do'nt forget the ice cream."

    Reviewed Chicken Stuffed Shells

    Handle
    Friday, Apr 3, 2009 on Food.com
     |  38 Reviews  |  By Manda
    LinMarie says:

    "These were really good! My kids loved them even my 5 year old.I'll be making these again . Thanks!"

    Reviewed Olive Garden Stuffed Chicken Marsala

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By #1 Baker
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a to die for dish. It has become one of mine and my family favs. I make it on special occasions. It is a happy food."

    Reviewed Yummy Crunchy Caramel Apple Pie

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 13, 2008 on Food.com
     |  420 Reviews  |  By Wendy W88
    LinMarie says:

    "Your pie is wonderful. Apple has never been one of my favorites but this recipe has changed my mind. It is the first apple pie I've ever made. It was delicious and was so eye appealing I had to take a picture. Thanks for the recipe."

    Reviewed Bacon and Horseradish Dip

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 4, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Sue Lau
    LinMarie says:

    "My family loves any thing with hoseradish in it. Even the kids like this dip its not so strong. I'll be making this recipe alot. Thanks for the great recipe!"

    Reviewed Hot Dungeness Crab Dip

    Handle
    Sunday, Mar 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By TeresaS
    LinMarie says:

    "My mother and I have made this recipe for years. We have it every year Christmas Eve. It is a wonderful recipe which our whole family enjoys."

    Reviewed Vanilla Cream Puffs

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  29 Reviews  |  By Robin W
    LinMarie says:

    "I had never made cream puffs before even though my mother and grandmother have always made them. These were really good. The only thing I did different was made my own chocolate sauce and dusted them with powdered sugar."

    Reviewed Pizza Sauce

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 1, 2008 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By spatchcock
    LinMarie says:

    "This was wonderful. I've never taken the time to make my own sauce. After making this I'll never buy sauce again.My kids loved it."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites