Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Karmology Clinic

    Member since Jul 2006

    Chef #331880

    Flag as Inappropriate

    20 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Crock Pot Chicken Mole

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 27, 2010 on Food.com
     |  11 Reviews  |  By Geema
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Fannie Farmer's Classic Baked Macaroni & Cheese

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 14, 2010 on Food.com
     |  717 Reviews  |  By - Carla -
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! I added some freshly ground nutmeg to enhance tha taste. I add nutmeg to all my white sauces."

    Reviewed Black Eyed Peas with Coconut Rice and Avocado Salsa

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 6, 2010 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By CJane
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent blending of different textures and tastes. I didn't have any tomatoes so I used some chopped turnip instead. It was great! I also made the beans from scratch, didn;t used canned ones."

    Reviewed Smothered Pork Chops

    Handle
    Monday, Sep 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  43 Reviews  |  By JT'sMom
    LinMarie says:

    "Yummy! I didn't use any bacon because I rarely use it in my cooking but I added half a cup of white wine in the sauce. Turned out perfect!"

    Reviewed Purrrrfectly Creamy Cannoli Gelato

    Handle
    Saturday, Jul 18, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  14 Reviews  |  By Lavender Lynn
    LinMarie says:

    "I did as everybody else before and used 3 milk and 1 heavy cream and it came out great. I did a small trick to incorporate the mascarpone in the milk: I plaed the mascarpone in a min blender, added one cup of milk turned it on until it was well mixed and without lumps. then returned the mixture to the milk and all was fine!"

    Reviewed Chicken and Pineapple Curry

    Handle
    Monday, Jul 30, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  4 Reviews  |  By Brian Holley
    LinMarie says:

    "Very nice combination of the coconut, curry and the pineapple.I used one cup of coconut milk as it is in step 4 cause I couldn't see the point of separating the water from the solids. oh, I added 3 tbsp of grated coconut in step 4 and it turned out great."

    Reviewed Macadamia Nut Chicken Breasts with Banana Chutney

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By Crabbycakes
    LinMarie says:

    "Macadamia is not widely available in my country so I used some hazelnuts and it was good. But I think you need the double amount of nuts and breadcrumbs to cover this amount of chicken. I had to make a second batch. However, it was a difficulty that is not important to the taste of the food, so I will give this recipe 5 stars because it introduced..."

    Reviewed Delightful Eggplant (Aubergine) Bake

    Handle
    Thursday, Jul 26, 2007 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Sackville
    LinMarie says:

    "This was delicious. The Eggplants were creamy and the combination of the mozzarella cheese on top absolutely great. When I make red sauce and then white sauce for various bakes, I use the same pot. First I make the red sauce then empty the pot and continue making the white sauce in the remains. This makes a pink "white sauce" that is very tasteful..."

    Reviewed Cream of White Asparagus Soup

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By AnitaL
    LinMarie says:

    "Very nice taste. Very easy too. This is a filling apsaragus soup."

    Reviewed Cranberry Pork Chops

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 24, 2007 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By ChrisMc
    LinMarie says:

    "Very nice recipe. I used dried cranberries and lemon zest cause I had no oranges and it came out fine. Will cook again, as it is easy and fast to make."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites