Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Kasey'sMom

    Member since Jan 2006

    Chef #282215

    From Vero, Florida

    Flag as Inappropriate

    80 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Easy Hamburger Casserole

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Chef #463637
    LinMarie says:

    "Quick and easy dish that my family adored! Thanks for posting a keeper! :)"

    Reviewed Hot Caramel Apple Cider

    Handle
    Wednesday, Oct 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By AuntWoofieWoof
    LinMarie says:

    "This has a great flavor and I really enjoyed it! The only problem I had was the presentation. I used caramel ice cream topping and simmered all the ingredients in a crockpot, but the caramel completely separated into "dregs" on the bottom of the bowl. No amount of mixing made it infuse. Is this typical or did I do something wrong?"

    Reviewed Hamburger Diane

    Handle
    Saturday, Aug 15, 2009 on Food.com
     |  46 Reviews  |  By Gilcat2
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good! Nice change from plain burgers! Thanks for posting! :)"

    Reviewed Top Secret Recipes Version of Wendy's Chili by Todd Wilbur

    Handle
    Friday, Aug 7, 2009 on Food.com
     |  258 Reviews  |  By Pam Walk
    LinMarie says:

    "Very, very good! Thank you for posting! :)"

    Reviewed No-Bake Chocolate Oatmeal Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 26, 2009 on Food.com
     |  289 Reviews  |  By Jenny White
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe! I haven't attempted to make these in years since I always had trouble getting them to set up. The secret, I see, is in the boil-time, so thank you for posting that specific! :)"

    Reviewed Latin Roasted Fingerling Potatoes

    Handle
    Friday, Jul 24, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Mrs.Jack
    LinMarie says:

    "Can't believe I haven't reviewed this terrific recipe before now! Have made twice for catering luncheons, and they were extremely well-received! The blend of spices and cilantro gives them a wonderful flavor and they accompany almost any meat very well. We did parboil the potatoes the second time around, simply to cut down on baking time. Thank yo..."

    Reviewed Basil Cream Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jul 21, 2009 on Food.com
     |  181 Reviews  |  By MizzNezz
    LinMarie says:

    "It was a little bland for us as well...but I will definitely continue to experiment with different spices and amounts to bring it more to our liking!"

    Reviewed Barb's Crowd-Pleasing Cookies

    Handle
    Sunday, Jul 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  17 Reviews  |  By CaliforniaJan
    LinMarie says:

    "Yum!!! These are terrific little cookies! Thank you for posting! :)"

    Reviewed Awesome Slow Cooker Pot Roast

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jul 1, 2009 on Food.com
     |  235 Reviews  |  By kcdelong
    LinMarie says:

    "Love it! One of the best pot roasts I've made. Thanks for a great recipe! :)"

    Reviewed Another Pork Chops and Beer Recipe

    Handle
    Monday, Jun 29, 2009 on Food.com
     |  22 Reviews  |  By P
    LinMarie says:

    "These. Are. AWESOME!!! Sooo tender and flavorful. Will be making this a LOT! Thanks so much for posting! :D"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites