Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Kasha

    Member since Jun 2003

    Chef #91392

    From France

    Flag as Inappropriate

    1050 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Delicious Chicken Pot Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 3, 2014 on Food.com
     |  702 Reviews  |  By vincy bramblett
    LinMarie says:

    "Super! I made it with two crusts in a pie plate. Brushed bottom crust with egg white and let dry 5 minutes before adding filling. Brushed top crust with egg white before baking. Exactly a perfect pot pie."

    Reviewed Jelly Roll

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 23, 2014 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Aroostook
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy, cheap and versatile."

    Reviewed Toll House Chocolate Chip Cookies (Ca 1948)

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 9, 2014 on Food.com
     |  15 Reviews  |  By Countrywife
    LinMarie says:

    "Ah ha! This is the recipe with the hot water in it! I don't like puffy, pretty, chocolate chip cookies. They look nice, but this old recipe tastes much better."

    Reviewed Country White Bread or Dinner Rolls (Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Saturday, Dec 28, 2013 on Food.com
     |  409 Reviews  |  By DDW
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy to make the dough in the bread machine, then cook rolls in the oven. Dough is a little sticky to handle, but made beautiful rolls that rose really well."

    Reviewed Hot Fudge Sauce - Microwave

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 24, 2013 on Food.com
     |  68 Reviews  |  By Iron Bloomers
    LinMarie says:

    "Good, quick basic, cheaper than recipes using chocolate squares. Couldn't be faster to do!"

    Reviewed Apricot Almond Chocolate Bark

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 25, 2013 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Sydney Mike
    LinMarie says:

    "Did the same but with dried cranberries and green pumpkin seeds for Thanksgiving. Very pretty, basic recipe that would work with any combo."

    Reviewed Mccormick's Peppermint Bark

    Handle
    Monday, Nov 25, 2013 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By EmJoMay
    LinMarie says:

    "Easy and fast. Didn't use the food coloring, would try peppermint oil instead of extract next time as the chocolate seized up a bit when I put in the extract. Covered with crushed candy canes to hide the lumpiness. I doubt anyone will know it was lumpy but me. I hope not, as I really don't want to throw away all of that white chocola..."

    Reviewed Vicarage Beets

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 14, 2013 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By morgainegeiser
    LinMarie says:

    "Good, simple recipe. Nice addition of chives and very pretty recipe too."

    Reviewed Easy Cole Slaw

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 5, 2013 on Food.com
     |  110 Reviews  |  By Lvs2Cook
    LinMarie says:

    "Just what I was looking for, normal cole slaw. I added a little grated onion too."

    Reviewed Pear Crisp

    Handle
    Saturday, Sep 7, 2013 on Food.com
     |  28 Reviews  |  By Terri F.
    LinMarie says:

    "A standard crisp recipe, but I had never made it with pears. Good stuff. A little juicier than I expected."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites