Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Kasia#3

    Member since Jun 2004

    Chef #146181

    From woodstock, Illinois

    Flag as Inappropriate

    8 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Zucchini-Parmesan Pancakes

    Handle
    Monday, Aug 25, 2008 on Food.com
     |  10 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "These were great! Took them camping and heated them on the grill and everyone loved them. We have always made these when I was young but lost the recipe and this is far the best I think the mayo added moistness. I added a spice called slap your mama and gave it a nice kick. See link http://www.slapyamama.com/kitchen.phpThanks and Enjoy!"

    Reviewed Grandma Wanda's Cabbage & Dumplings

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By KJK #5
    LinMarie says:

    "Absolutely Wonderful! Our Grandma would cook this dish up all the time and we just Love it.Thanks, Kasia"

    Reviewed Steamed Pot Stickers

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By KJK #5
    LinMarie says:

    "These are sooooooooooo good! My friend Cathy gave me this recipe and my family just loves them so much that they will make them on there own. Verrry Gouda!Thanks, Kelly!Your Sis, Kasia"

    Reviewed Ma's Egg Foo Yong

    Handle
    Thursday, Apr 12, 2007 on Food.com
     |  6 Reviews  |  By KJK #5
    LinMarie says:

    "I of course agree that this is the best egg fu yung, I was going to post this recipe and am glad that you did.Love, Kasia"

    Reviewed Buffalo Chips

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 21, 2006 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By BigHeart
    LinMarie says:

    "Thanks! I lost this recipe and knew I would probably find it here. I also used Rice Krispies.........use a 1/4 measuring cup or 4 oz. ice cream scoop and they will make a good size cookie and you will be done allot sooner. My boy's loved these and had no problem eating the whole cookie. "

    Reviewed Micro Chocolate Peanut Butter Squares

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 21, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Chef #322022
    LinMarie says:

    "Excellent! Very easy and tasty. I did add another cup of Rice Krispies. I run a Junior High Kitchen we will add this to our recipes, kids will love them. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Mocha Brownies With Coffee Frosting

    Handle
    Thursday, Jun 15, 2006 on Food.com
     |  81 Reviews  |  By Marg (CaymanDesigns)
    LinMarie says:

    "Very Good, except I thought the frosting was way too sweet, I would either omit the frosting or cut the sugar in half. But all in all a good brownie!On the other hand my daughter loved the frosting, it's a personal taste.Kasia#3"

    Reviewed Garlic Stuffed Olives

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jun 15, 2004 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By KJK #5
    LinMarie says:

    "These are very easy to make, best when left to marinate for a few days. Have other purposes.1. They keep the mosquitos away. Yes they do!You would be shocked at how many people love these. I have people asking all the time for the recipe.They are also a very good garnish for Bloody Mary's!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites