Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Kasiunia

    Member since Oct 2005

    Chef #249374

    From Canada

    Flag as Inappropriate

    39 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Cornbread

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 3, 2012 on Food.com
     |  147 Reviews  |  By crazycookinmama
    LinMarie says:

    "YUMMY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I always wanted to make cornbread and when I made this, not only was the recipe simple but it was delicious! I made this to go with a venison stew I made and my husband loved it!
    I substituted the butter with margarine and used only a 1/4 cup of sugar and it turned out perfect! Thanks for sharing!"

    Reviewed Pernil (Puerto Rican Pork Shoulder)

    Handle
    Friday, Feb 3, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  53 Reviews  |  By Michelle Figueroa
    LinMarie says:

    "Amazing! This is absolutely delicious! I marinated this for 2 days, cooked it in the slow cooker on high for 3 hours and then on low for 1 hour and finished it in the oven at 375 for 1 hour to get a nice crispy skin.
    When I put it in the oven I added chopped carrots, onion, celery and potatoes.
    The vegetables roasted beautifully, the por..."

    Reviewed Stuffed Pork Chops

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  22 Reviews  |  By Bill Gary
    LinMarie says:

    "This was fantastic and definitely worth all the prep! My husband loved this and said he has never eaten pork that tasted so good. Thank you for sharing! I will definitely be making this again!"

    Reviewed Old Fashioned Corn and Potato Chowder

    Handle
    Saturday, Apr 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  114 Reviews  |  By Malriah
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great corn chowder recipe. I always add a few slices of bacon and a little cayenne pepper to add a little bit of heat and colour. Great recipe! Thank you for sharing."

    Reviewed Best Ever Banana Cake With Cream Cheese Frosting

    Handle
    Sunday, Jan 17, 2010 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  1159 Reviews  |  By Rhonda *J*
    LinMarie says:

    "I have never received so many compliments and so many requests to make something again. This is the best banana cake I have ever tried and I thank you very much for sharing this recipe with us all. Absolutely fantastic. Thanks again."

    Reviewed Japanese Mum's Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Apr 17, 2007 on Food.com
     |  929 Reviews  |  By JustJanS
    LinMarie says:

    "I thought the taste was fantastic, however I didnt think the meat absorbed the spices enough. Next time I will marinate over night and see how that works out. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Ricotta & Spinach Cannelloni

    Handle
    Thursday, Jan 4, 2007 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Latchy
    LinMarie says:

    "Ok I know Ive already commented on this recipe but I just cant help myself!!!!!!! I havent made this in a couple of months and me and my boyfriend had this tonight and I needed to say again how AMAZING this recipe is! Thank you sooooo much for sharing! One of my favorite recipes for sure!"

    Reviewed Oatmeal Raisin Cookies

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 13, 2006 on Food.com
     |  1055 Reviews  |  By Bev
    LinMarie says:

    "I do not know what to say except that these cookies are the BEST cookies I have ever tasted in my life!!!! So easy to make and they are incredibly delicious!!!!!!!!!! 5 stars is not enough! I made a little adjustment though, I added a tsp of cinnamon and I used regular salt instead of kosher. THANK YOU sooooooooo much for sharing! This is a keeper..."

    Reviewed Beef Patties in Onion Gravy

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 12, 2006 on Food.com
     |  270 Reviews  |  By papergoddess
    LinMarie says:

    "This was a wonderful, quick and easy recipe! I added more pepper and salt to the beef. The patties were served with garlic mashed potatoes and it tasted fantastic. This is a VERY filling meal. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Scalloped Potatoes and Ham

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 10, 2006 on Food.com
     |  224 Reviews  |  By Dancer^
    LinMarie says:

    "This was fantastic!!!! Thanks for sharing Dancer! I only used 2 1/2 cups of milk instead of 3 and thought it turned out perfect!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites