Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Kat 82

    Member since Aug 2007

    Chef #571808

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Beer Bread

    Handle
    Monday, Oct 5, 2009 on Food.com
     |  762 Reviews  |  By Gerald Norman
    LinMarie says:

    "So EASY!! And SOOO Tasty! Everyone I make it for just loves it and wants the recipe! LOVE IT! Well done!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Bark Filled With Pine Nuts and Dried Cherries

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  4 Reviews  |  By Rita~
    LinMarie says:

    "I used almonds instead of pine nuts but this was to die for! SO good! Thanks!"

    Reviewed Simple & Tasty Apple Pie

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  7 Reviews  |  By Kelsey*
    LinMarie says:

    "This pie was so delicious the taste was great! However it was really runny, it may have been just the apples I was using however, but next time I'll add a bit more flour or some cornstarch!Thanks for the great recipe!"

    Reviewed Microwave Golden Apple Chunks

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  6 Reviews  |  By dolphyn722
    LinMarie says:

    "This was AWESOME warm on top of ice cream! And it was SO quick! My boyfriend and I really enjoyed it! THANKS!"

    Reviewed Autumn Apple Cheesecake

    Handle
    Friday, Oct 10, 2008 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Cheryl E
    LinMarie says:

    "A-MAZING!! SOOO good! I've made it 3 times since finding this receipe and my family and friends just LOVE it!! The only difference was that I used ground pecans instead of chopped.AWESOME JOB!!"

    Reviewed Crab Stuffed Eggs

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By CulinaryQueen
    LinMarie says:

    "Very delicious - they were gone in no time! I actually mixed the onion tops in with the mix and i left out the tobasco sauce - but the result was great!GOOD JOB!"

    Reviewed Baked Cherry Tomatoes with Parmesan Topping

    Handle
    Friday, Sep 7, 2007 on Food.com
     |  57 Reviews  |  By yooper
    LinMarie says:

    "These were DELICIOUS!! I tried them for the first time this season when the first ripe tomatoes came off our plants - They are now a family favorite!! GREAT RECIPE!!"

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites