Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    KatHam

    Member since Nov 2010

    Chef #1730962

    Flag as Inappropriate

    7 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Greek Potatoes (Oven-Roasted and Delicious!)

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 29, 2013 on Food.com
     |  581 Reviews  |  By evelyn/athens
    LinMarie says:

    "Ah, the smell of garlic roasting in the oven! This dish is awesome and so easy to fix. Will definately keep this recipe."

    Reviewed Louisiana Style Blackened Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 29, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  36 Reviews  |  By Latchy
    LinMarie says:

    "So quick and easy to fix. The chicken was moist and juicy and very very spicy. We loved it."

    Reviewed Super Easy Peach Cobbler

    Handle
    Tuesday, Jan 29, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (2 people found this helpful) |  17 Reviews  |  By kennilyn
    LinMarie says:

    "Delicious!! Love the crunchy texture of the cobbler. I used two 29 oz cans of peaches (drained) and added a little cinnamon to the peaches. Cooked about 55 minutes. Will definately make this my "go to" recipe for cobbler. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed "he Proposed!" Red Velvet Cake

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 20, 2012 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By yesdivascancook
    LinMarie says:

    "Look no further for a red velvet cake made from scratch. This is the best! 2 oz of red food coloring was plenty. Makes a deep red cake that is moist and delicious. Thanks for sharing."

    Reviewed Homemade White Bread, Non-Bread Machine

    Handle
    Friday, Jan 20, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  34 Reviews  |  By WJKing
    LinMarie says:

    "Fabulous recipe! I too have tried many different recipes but this is the only one I will use in the future. Very easy to make and tastes great."

    Reviewed Apple Pie

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 25, 2010 on Food.com
     |  2 Reviews  |  By *Alia*
    LinMarie says:

    "Awesome recipe! Very easy to make. I used Granny Smith apples. This is the best crust recipe I have ever made. Well worth the extra effort. It's a keeper."

    Reviewed Beef Stew

    Handle
    Tuesday, Nov 16, 2010 on Food.com
     |  5 Reviews  |  By Angel91805
    LinMarie says:

    "This was the best beef stew I ever made and my husband says it was the best he has ever eaten. I left out the soy sauce, added about 3 cups of water and cooked it on the stove 1 1/2 hours then added carrots, potatoes, frozen corn and frozen green beans and cooked another 45 min. I also added a little salt, red pepper flakes, italian seasoning an..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites