Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    KatMcC

    Member since Feb 2007

    Chef #454149

    Flag as Inappropriate

    55 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed The Champ's Sausage Without Guilt

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 29, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  1 Reviews  |  By Abbs <3
    LinMarie says:

    "Love this recipe. Was trying to find it this morning, tried another recipe, but it just wasn't as good. Thanks so much for posting!"

    Reviewed True Lemon Chicken

    Handle
    Tuesday, Sep 24, 2013 on Food.com
     |  44 Reviews  |  By Barbs Miller
    LinMarie says:

    "My family absolutely loved this! I just made it again tonight. We followed the instructions completely. It is just like lemon chicken from a restaurant. Thank you for sharing this recipe! :)"

    Reviewed Crock Pot BBQ Ribs

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 22, 2013 on Food.com
     |  32 Reviews  |  By fitmama
    LinMarie says:

    "My family loved this! I don't think I even have to add the barbecue sauce. My husband did suggest adding carrots and potatoes to round out the meal. I'm doing that today! Thanks for sharing this recipe."

    Reviewed " Pink Stuff " ( Cherry Pie Filling, Pineapple Dessert

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 26, 2012 on Food.com
     |  25 Reviews  |  By cookin'mamma
    LinMarie says:

    "My family loved this! Thanks for the recipe! :)"

    Reviewed Snickerdoodle French Toast

    Handle
    Tuesday, Dec 25, 2012 on Food.com
     |  65 Reviews  |  By iewe
    LinMarie says:

    "This was so easy! It was very quick to make. My family loved it. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Gingerbread (For Cookies or a Gingerbread House)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Dec 19, 2012 on Food.com
     |  97 Reviews  |  By LUv 2 BaKE
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good recipe! Thank you! :)"

    Reviewed Easy Gluten Free Red Velvet Cake With Homemade Cream Cheese Fros

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 2, 2012 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  2 Reviews  |  By Pugs-N-Apps
    LinMarie says:

    "We LOVED this cake. My husband said this is the best gluten free cake he's ever had. He made it for my birthday and it was gone by the second day. I'm pretty sure it was a hit! We didn't use the frosting recipe because I can't have too much dairy. We were wondering what this would be like with a raspberry sauce. Might try that next time. I will le..."

    Reviewed Kittencal's Italian Melt-In-Your-Mouth Meatballs

    Handle
    Sunday, Dec 11, 2011 on Food.com
     |  943 Reviews  |  By Kittencalskitchen
    LinMarie says:

    "I made these with ground turkey, I only used 1 pound. They turned out great! I made they for spaghetti and meatballs. There wasn't a meatball left! Thanks for the recipe. :)"

    Reviewed Crock Pot Beanie Weenies

    Handle
    Thursday, Nov 3, 2011 on Food.com
     |  9 Reviews  |  By carolinafan
    LinMarie says:

    "This is a great recipe! My family loved it. I didn't have bacon on hand so I subbed liquid smoke. That did the trick. I'm sure its even better with the bacon. Thanks for posting!"

    Reviewed Porcupine Meatballs in Crock Pot!

    Handle
    Wednesday, Nov 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  14 Reviews  |  By ~Bekah~
    LinMarie says:

    "These are great! I had to alter the recipe slightly because of dietary issues. Instead of tomato soup I used a 6 oz can of tomato paste and an 8 oz can of tomato sauce and a little bit of sugar. I usually use fire roasted tomatoes, but didn't have any tonight, so I just used a 15 oz can tomato sauce and added basil, garlic powder and onion powder...."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites