Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Kate Cooks

    Member since Jul 2006

    Chef #337449

    From Georgia

    Flag as Inappropriate

    16 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Summer Oatmeal

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 20, 2012 on Food.com
     |  20 Reviews  |  By yogabead
    LinMarie says:

    "I'm loving this. I don't use the cinnamon or nuts, but I think that it would probably taste great with those as well."

    Reviewed Easy Mustard Chicken

    Handle
    Saturday, Jun 5, 2010 on Food.com
     |  53 Reviews  |  By Bergy
    LinMarie says:

    Reviewed Cauliflower Popcorn - Roasted Cauliflower

    Handle
    Thursday, May 28, 2009 on Food.com
     |  137 Reviews  |  By Julesong
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. I used the garlic powder suggestion from Japanese Delight. Thanks!"

    Reviewed E-Z Low Fat Bisquick Mix

    Handle
    Tuesday, May 19, 2009 on Food.com
     |  14 Reviews  |  By Aroostook
    LinMarie says:

    "I used this to make Impossible Cheeseburger Pie. I used to buy Bisquick all the time, but stopped when I started cooking more from scratch. And the family didn't even notice that I subbed a cup of all purpose flour with whole wheat flour."

    Reviewed Chocolate Cream Cheese Cupcakes

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jan 14, 2009 on Food.com
     |  47 Reviews  |  By Nan in Ontario
    LinMarie says:

    "The are delicious! No icing necessary. Made them just as described and wow...so good. I did not have any issues with the chocolate chips. They are a nice surprise in the cream cheese. Thanks for the recipe!"

    Reviewed Fresh Spinach Mushroom Frittata

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By Mysterygirl
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good. I didn't have mushrooms, so I left them out. Plan on making this again. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Crescent Roll Dough (Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (3 people found this helpful) |  15 Reviews  |  By Lovin' the 'Zaar
    LinMarie says:

    "I used this recipe to make pigs in a blanket. I roll out the dough in a circle and cut triangles. Then, I roll the little smokies in the dough. Depending on how thick you make it, this recipe can be used for 2 packages of little smokies."

    Reviewed Pizza Hut Style Pizza Dough (Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  172 Reviews  |  By Cullinaryjudge
    LinMarie says:

    "I love this recipe. I do not use MSG or onion powder. I add Italian seasoning and wheat germ. I also substitute half of the all purpose flour with whole wheat flour (so I have to use a little more water). Originally, I made this as a healthy alternative to chain pizza, but I think we might like it the best. I usually make smaller crusts in my iron..."

    Reviewed Easy (no Egg) Key Lime Pie

    Handle
    Saturday, Jan 10, 2009 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  15 Reviews  |  By Catdocmom
    LinMarie says:

    "This is truly VERY easy and VERY delicious. I made this because this week the produce guy had key limes. I started squeezing them by hand, but soon figured out that a half of a key lime will fit in my garlic press. And the holes are small enough that you don't have to worry about the seeds. (Just a tip if you have happen to want to use fresh key l..."

    Reviewed Mexican Unstuffed Bell Peppers

    Handle
    Thursday, Oct 2, 2008 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  5 Reviews  |  By Elmotoo
    LinMarie says:

    "I have made this twice now and everyone loves it. Both times I used the mini bellpeppers. Instead of pouring over them, I stuck them in the top of the casserole before covering with cheese. This is delicious."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites