Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home Page / Reviews
    Lost? Site Map

    Kate Fisher

    Member since Jan 2010

    Chef #1526343

    From United States

    Flag as Inappropriate

    16 Reviews

    Sort by: Date | Rating | Most Helpful

    Reviewed Basic Quiche

    Handle
    Thursday, May 2, 2013 on Food.com
     |  45 Reviews  |  By Mama Tia
    LinMarie says:

    "Declicious. I threw in some leftover meatloaf but otherwise cooked as directed. I would probably cook at the most 45 minutes next time, my crust was a little toasty (if you will). Great recipe."

    Reviewed The Best Healthy Waffles (Low Fat)

    Handle
    Monday, Apr 29, 2013 on Food.com
     |  3 Reviews  |  By I Can't Believe It's Healthy
    LinMarie says:

    "Great recipe when made with Vanilla Soy Milk. Made enough to have some to freeze. Thanks!"

    Reviewed Chocolate Banana Cake

    Handle
    Sunday, Feb 24, 2013 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  64 Reviews  |  By Debbb
    LinMarie says:

    "Really quite a lovely recipe. We made cupcakes instead of cake and baked them for 20 minutes at 350. My only other change was to use 1 cup buttermilk instead of 3/4 C. sour milk. Thank you for a great recipe."

    Reviewed Easy Baked Ham N' Egg Casserole

    Handle
    Monday, Jan 2, 2012 on Food.com
     |  16 Reviews  |  By ChefWhiz
    LinMarie says:

    "Scaled it down and used gourmet canned mustard instead of dry. Yum. Thank you!"

    Reviewed Granola

    Handle
    Friday, Dec 2, 2011 on Food.com
     |  75 Reviews  |  By NHNichole
    LinMarie says:

    "Very good recipe. I followed the microwave then to the oven directions and it is very good. A leap of faith is required however. When I put the mixture onto the cookie sheet to go in the oven it was really wet. I thought I had messed up someplace. It was even rather moist and oily when done cooking. BUT..,once it cooled completely the consistency ..."

    Reviewed Caramelized Onion Bread (Bread Machine)

    Handle
    Wednesday, Jun 22, 2011 on Food.com
     |  21 Reviews  |  By duonyte
    LinMarie says:

    "This was wonderful. Made just as described in the bread machine except I was out of bread flour so used AP instead. It made a very large loaf and we sliced it lengthwise to store and it sliced up beautifully that way. Thank you so much for a great recipe."

    Reviewed Crock-Pot Chicken With Black Beans & Cream Cheese

    Handle
    Friday, May 20, 2011 on Food.com
     |  1561 Reviews  |  By Jen Santiago
    LinMarie says:

    "Even without the cheese this was good. I forgot to put it in. As is sans cheese with some homemade bread it was yummy. Next time I will add the cheese and serve over egg noodles. Thank you so much."

    Reviewed Denny's-Style French Toast

    Handle
    Saturday, Mar 26, 2011 on Food.com
     |  (1 person found this helpful) |  454 Reviews  |  By Doglover61(aka Earnhardt)
    LinMarie says:

    "Off the charts delicious. We made it as written, using Texas Toast with amazing results. My husband also threw in poppyseeds. We will be making this often. Thank you. (Definitely mix the dry, and the wet, and then combine the two. Finally we used eggbeaters instead of eggs and you could not tell the difference."

    Reviewed Beef & Cheese Foldover

    Handle
    Saturday, Oct 9, 2010 on Food.com
     |  1 Reviews  |  By Cookin Okie
    LinMarie says:

    "I made this exactly as written except I used a leftover pre made (refrigerated) pie shell I had. This was great. My husband loved it. It held together very well. In fact I used 1/2lb ground pork and 1/2lb hamburger and before putting it in the oven I painted the pie crust with a beaten egg. Yum."

    Reviewed Chocolate! Chocolate! Chocolate! Bundt Cake With Chocolate Glaze

    Handle
    Sunday, Sep 19, 2010 on Food.com
     |  375 Reviews  |  By CCinSC
    LinMarie says:

    "Made these today in cupcake form. Absolutely delicious and decadent. I WAY overfilled the tins making 12 cupakes total. Next time I'll use two pans and fill them much less. They are huge! I ended up cooking them for at least 35 minutes, might have been a bit longer. Having said that, they were truly wonderful. Chocolaty decadent goodness. Thanks f..."

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites